To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Oxford United

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kassam Stadium  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,70 m €

Oxford United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASwindon Town HDoncaster Rovers HLincoln City ACrewe Alexandra HShrewsbury Town
AIpswich Town AMilton Keynes Dons HPeterborough United HCharlton Athletic
HPortsmouth FC AHull City HBlackpool FC ANorthampton Town ASunderland AFC HAccrington Stanley

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 10 4 6 1,70 29:18 150
Away record 21 8 4 9 1,33 34:31 95
Overall balance 41 18 8 15 1,51 63:49 122
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
group B4 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00 PM Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
group B4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.036 5:2 on pens
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Semi-Finals Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
4 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (24.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (24.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Portsmouth FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 4:0
19 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:3
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:5
23 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 3:4
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
38 Fri Mar 26, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:6
42 6:30 PM (7.) Gillingham FC -:-
43 8:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
44 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
45 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
46 1:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Lincoln City 39 19 66
5 Blackpool FC 39 17 65
6 Portsmouth FC 40 15 65
7 Oxford United 41 14 62
8 Charlton Athletic 39 6 62
9 Ipswich Town 40 0 60
10 Gillingham FC 41 2 59

Matches