For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Paris Saint-Germain

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 15  57,7 %

Current internationals: 18

Stadium: Parc des Princes  49.691 Seats

Current transfer record: -103,00 Mill. €

Paris Saint-Germain
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 39 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFCO Dijon HOlympique Marseille AFC Toulouse HFC Nantes HAS Monaco ASCO Angers HFCO Dijon
HRC Strasbourg Alsace HOGC Nice
HManchester United ALOSC Lille AFC Nantes AStade Rennais FC AHSC Montpellier AStade Reims

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 17 2 - 2,79 63:10 46.911
Away 19 12 2 5 2,00 42:25 29.037
Total results 38 29 4 5 2,39 105:35 37.974
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Group C Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 52.478 3:2
Group C Wed Oct 3, 2018 6:55 PM Paris Saint-Germain Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 39.979 6:1
Group C Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain SSC Napoli 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 46.274 2:2
Group C Tue Nov 6, 2018 9:00 PM SSC Napoli Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 55.489 1:1
Group C Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 46.880 2:1
Group C Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 48.357 1:4
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester United Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 74.054 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 6, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Manchester United 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.441 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 47.289 3:0
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM EA Guingamp Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 19.003 1:3
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 Thomas Tuchel 47.105 3:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM Nîmes Olympique Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 15.311 2:4
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 46.549 4:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 29.205 1:3
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.237 4:1
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:15 PM OGC Nice Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 33.138 0:3
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.443 5:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 47.497 5:0
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Thomas Tuchel 64.696 0:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain LOSC Lille 3-5-2 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 47.549 2:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:00 PM AS Monaco Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 Thomas Tuchel 12.553 0:4
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FC Toulouse 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.244 1:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Thomas Tuchel 40.841 2:2
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat Thomas Tuchel 25.702 1:1
17 Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain HSC Montpellier 4-4-2 Thomas Tuchel 47.198 5:1
18 Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM FCO Dijon Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 15.117 0:4
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FC Nantes 3-1-4-2 Thomas Tuchel 47.511 1:0
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM SC Amiens Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 Diamond Thomas Tuchel 11.952 0:3
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain EA Guingamp 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 47.268 9:0
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 43.307 4:1
23 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon Paris Saint-Germain 3-1-4-2 Thomas Tuchel 57.624 2:1
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 47.274 1:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat Thomas Tuchel 39.652 0:1
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 Thomas Tuchel 47.377 3:0
27 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM SM Caen Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 20.076 1:2
28 Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM FC Nantes Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 Thomas Tuchel 34.471 3:2
29 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Olympique Marseille 3-5-2 flat Thomas Tuchel 47.647 3:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 PM FC Toulouse Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat Thomas Tuchel 27.147 0:1
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 47.419 2:2
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Thomas Tuchel 49.712 5:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain AS Monaco 3-4-3 Thomas Tuchel 43.581 3:1
34 Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM HSC Montpellier Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 20.477 3:2
35 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.283 1:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM SCO Angers Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 14.728 1:2
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 47.532 4:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM Stade Reims Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 20.299 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 8:45 PM GSI Pontivy Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 14.201 0:4
Second Round Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 46.960 2:0
Third Round Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 Thomas Tuchel 22.852 0:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:10 PM Paris Saint-Germain FCO Dijon 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 43.000 3:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FC Nantes 3-5-2 Thomas Tuchel 3:0
Final Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Thomas Tuchel 75.000 8:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 9:00 PM US Orléans Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 Thomas Tuchel 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain EA Guingamp 3-4-2-1 Thomas Tuchel 47.576 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Tuchel 41.237 4:0