For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Bielsku-Bialej  15.316 Seats

Current transfer record: +85 Th. €

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 7 5 5 1,53 28:23 2.175
Away 17 6 4 7 1,29 24:23 1.841
Total results 34 13 9 12 1,41 52:46 2.008
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM MKS Kluczbork ? 380 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 PM Wisla Sandomierz ? 500 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) GKS Katowice 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 0:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-4-2 double 6 3.130 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-4-2 double 6 2.353 1:3
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Garbarnia Krakow ? 2.071 0:0
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) Stal Mielec ? 3.958 0:1
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Warta Poznan ? 2.284 4:1
7 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Bytovia Bytow ? 970 1:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Defending 755 3:2
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) LKS Lodz ? 2.056 0:3
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:45 PM (11.) GKS Tychy ? 4.544 2:2
11 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:30 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending 1.645 1:1
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Defending 1.075 0:5
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 2.492 0:0
14 Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 1.564 2:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending 1.598 2:1
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Defending 1.246 0:1
17 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 2.164 3:0
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:45 PM (5.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending 3.790 0:2
19 Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 1.084 1:0
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 1.005 0:2
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Defending 200 0:2
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:45 PM (5.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 2.696 0:2
23 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 894 4:3
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Defending 1.505 3:1
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? 1.282 3:1
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:45 PM (5.) LKS Lodz ? 4.984 3:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:45 PM (5.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 2.635 2:0
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Attacking 897 2:0
29 Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 1.345 3:3
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 4.011 2:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 1.869 2:2
32 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.015 2:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 2.066 3:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 599 1:1
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Stal Mielec 34 31 64
4 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 34 6 55
5 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 34 5 48
6 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 34 6 48
7 GKS Tychy 34 7 47
8 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 34 -1 46
9 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 -8 44

Matches - Season18/19