For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Bielsku-Bialej  15.316 Seats

Current transfer record: +263 Th. €

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AGarbarnia Krakow HBytovia Bytow HPuszcza Niepolomice HGKS Tychy HOdra Opole
HWigry Suwalki HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AChojniczanka Chojnice AChrobry Glogow
ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza HStal Mielec AWarta Poznan ALKS Lodz ASandecja Nowy Sacz ARakow Czestochowa

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 7 5 5 1,53 28:23 2.175
Away 17 6 4 7 1,29 24:23 1.841
Total results 34 13 9 12 1,41 52:46 2.008
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM MKS Kluczbork Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 380 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 PM Wisla Sandomierz Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 500 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM GKS Katowice Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-4-2 double 6 Krzysztof Brede 2.500 0:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-4-2 double 6 Krzysztof Brede 3.130 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Stomil Olsztyn 4-4-2 double 6 Krzysztof Brede 2.353 1:3
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Garbarnia Krakow ? Krzysztof Brede 2.071 0:0
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:30 PM Stal Mielec Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 3.958 0:1
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Warta Poznan ? Krzysztof Brede 2.284 4:1
7 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM Bytovia Bytow Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 970 1:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM Puszcza Niepolomice Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 755 3:2
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala LKS Lodz ? Krzysztof Brede 2.056 0:3
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:45 PM GKS Tychy Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 4.544 2:2
11 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:30 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.645 1:1
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM Wigry Suwalki Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.075 0:5
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 2.492 0:0
14 Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM GKS 1962 Jastrzebie Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.564 2:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.598 2:1
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM Odra Opole Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.246 0:1
17 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 2.164 3:0
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:45 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 3.790 0:2
19 Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.084 1:0
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM Stomil Olsztyn Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.005 0:2
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM Garbarnia Krakow Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 200 0:2
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:45 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 2.696 0:2
23 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM Warta Poznan Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 894 4:3
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Defending Krzysztof Brede 1.505 3:1
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Puszcza Niepolomice ? Krzysztof Brede 1.282 3:1
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:45 PM LKS Lodz Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? Krzysztof Brede 4.984 3:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:45 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 2.635 2:0
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:10 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Attacking Krzysztof Brede 897 2:0
29 Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 Krzysztof Brede 1.345 3:3
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 4.011 2:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:45 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 Krzysztof Brede 1.869 2:2
32 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM Chojniczanka Chojnice Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 1.015 2:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 2.066 3:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM Chrobry Glogow Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 Krzysztof Brede 599 1:1