To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Queen of the South FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Palmerston Park  8.690 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Queen of the South FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAlloa Athletic FC ARaith Rovers FC HAyr United FC AQueen's Park FC HGreenock Morton FC AInverness Caledonian Thistle FC ADundee FC HDunfermline Athletic FC
HArbroath FC HHeart of Midlothian FC
HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC AHeart of Midlothian FC AGreenock Morton FC HDundee FC AAlloa Athletic FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 20/21

Record Scottish Championship 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 14:17 -
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:18 -
Overall balance 18 7 3 8 1,33 26:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:45 PM Queen's Park FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Third Round Sat Jan 30, 2021 unknown Hibernian FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:6 on pens
Group G Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM St. Mirren FC 4-4-1-1 x 4:6 on pens
Group G Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3 on pens
Group G Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM Queen's Park FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Ayr United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Arbroath FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
7 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:1
8 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Dundee FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Raith Rovers FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:30 PM (8.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
13 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Arbroath FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
14 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
16 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Dundee FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
18 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
19 4:00 PM (4.) Arbroath FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Raith Rovers FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
27 8:05 PM Dundee FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Heart of Midlothian FC 18 24 39
2 Raith Rovers FC 16 8 27
3 Dunfermline Athletic FC 17 7 27
4 Queen of the South FC 18 -9 24
5 Dundee FC 15 -1 21
6 Arbroath FC 18 -5 21
7 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 15 4 19

Matches