For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rabotnicki Skopje

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 7  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Nacionalna Arena Filip II Makedonski  33.460 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rabotnicki Skopje
Prva liga
League Level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
APobeda Prilep AFC Shkupi ARenova Dzepciste HMakedonija Gjorce Petrov ABelasica Strumica
AMakedonija Gjorce Petrov HBelasica Strumica AVardar Skopje
HAkademija Pandev AShkendija Tetovo HVardar Skopje ASileks Kratovo HPobeda Prilep AAkademija Pandev HShkendija Tetovo

Performance Chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Balance Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 4 8 1,12 23:24 747
Away 18 8 3 7 1,50 19:23 431
Total results 35 13 7 15 1,31 42:47 584
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:30 PM Budapest Honvéd FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.000 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:00 PM Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 3:4
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (1.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.000 6:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM (4.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 150 3:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:30 PM (5.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
15 Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 100 0:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 500 5:1
17 Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
21 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
23 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
24 Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
25 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
26 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
33 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
34 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
35 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Belasica Strumica 0:1
36 4:30 PM (4.) FC Shkupi -:-
League Position Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shkendija Tetovo 35 52 79
2 Vardar Skopje 34 16 60
3 Akademija Pandev 35 10 57
4 Rabotnicki Skopje 35 -5 46
5 FC Shkupi 35 -3 45
6 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 35 -7 44
7 Renova Dzepciste 35 3 44

Matches