For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rahlstedter SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Scharbeutzer Straße  -1 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rahlstedter SC
Landesliga Hansa
League Level: GermanySixth Tier
League position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSC V/W Billstedt AInter 2000 ADüneberger SV AFC Elazig Spor
HSV Bergstedt HTuS Berne
AHamm United FC AVfL Lohbrügge HBSV Buxtehude HDersimspor Hamburg ASV Altengamme HSV Nettelnburg/Allermöhe AFC Voran Ohe HBramfelder SV HKlub Kosova

Performance Chart Landesliga Hansa 18/19

Balance Landesliga Hansa 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 2 3 8 0,69 20:35 14
Away 12 3 2 7 0,92 17:27 14
Total results 25 5 5 15 0,80 37:62 14
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM Norderstedter SV 0:4
Second Round Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:45 PM FC Winterhude 0:4
Third Round Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM Glashütter SV 1:3
Fourth Round Wed Oct 3, 2018 2:00 PM Rasensport Uetersen 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Dersimspor Hamburg ? 3:0
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:30 PM (16.) SV Altengamme ? 1:1
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) SV Nettelnburg/Allermöhe ? 90 2:2
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:30 PM (11.) Inter 2000 ? 90 2:3
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) FC Voran Ohe ? 95 0:4
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) Bramfelder SV ? 80 2:1
7 Fri Sep 7, 2018 7:30 PM (14.) Düneberger SV ? 0:2
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Klub Kosova 3:0
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:30 PM (15.) FC Elazig Spor 3:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) TuS Berne 2:2
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) SV Bergstedt 2:2
12 Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) Hamm United FC 6:3
13 Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) SC V/W Billstedt 4:1
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) VfL Lohbrügge 2:1
15 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) BSV Buxtehude 2:3
16 Fri Nov 9, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) Dersimspor Hamburg 1:4
17 Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:00 PM (14.) SV Altengamme 3:0
18 Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:30 PM (14.) SV Nettelnburg/Allermöhe 0:3
19 Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:00 PM (14.) Inter 2000 1:4
20 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) FC Voran Ohe 3:1
21 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Bramfelder SV 1:3
22 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Düneberger SV 0:1
23 Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Klub Kosova 3:7
24 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Elazig Spor 0:2
25 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) TuS Berne 1:1
26 3:00 PM (13.) SV Bergstedt -:-
27 7:30 PM Hamm United FC -:-
28 3:00 PM SC V/W Billstedt -:-
29 7:30 PM VfL Lohbrügge -:-
30 3:00 PM BSV Buxtehude -:-
League Position Landesliga Hansa 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Dersimspor Hamburg 24 -12 34
11 SV Bergstedt 24 -23 25
12 TuS Berne 25 -38 22
13 Rahlstedter SC 25 -25 20
14 Düneberger SV 24 -27 19
15 Inter 2000 25 -49 18
16 FC Elazig Spor 24 -66 11

Matches