For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,40 mil. €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASD Tarazona HGirona FC ABarakaldo CF HCD Lugo HReal Betis Balompié HSD Huesca
AUD Las Palmas ASD Ponferradina HExtremadura UD ACD Mirandés HReal Oviedo ACD Tenerife AAlbacete Balompié
HVillarreal CF HElche CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1,60 21:16 9.007
Away record 15 2 10 3 1,07 17:16 8.864
Overall balance 30 8 16 6 1,33 38:32 8.935
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:15 PM SD Tarazona 5-4-1 1.123 0:1 AET
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM Barakaldo CF 4-1-4-1 5.000 0:2
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 6:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 10.000 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 6.020 2:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 21.494 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 8.990 3:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.608 3:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 13.616 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) UD Almería 4-1-4-1 9.098 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-1-4-1 8.350 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 9.064 1:1
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 9.225 2:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 6.919 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 9.538 1:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 9.498 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 3.832 2:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 9.874 0:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 10.776 2:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.473 0:2
20 8:00 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 ppd.
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 13.636 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.427 1:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 7.784 1:0
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:15 PM (11.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 5.226 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:15 PM (11.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 10.104 1:1
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:15 PM (11.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 3.414 0:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 10.447 1:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 13.183 0:0
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 7.933 2:0
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 8.577 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.163 2:3
32 9:30 PM (10.) Cádiz CF -:-
33 9:30 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 PM Málaga CF ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 PM CD Numancia ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 PM UD Almería ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 PM Racing Santander ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 CD Mirandés 31 -1 42
8 Sporting Gijón 31 2 41
9 AD Alcorcón 31 1 41
10 Rayo Vallecano 30 6 40
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39

Matches