For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,20 Mill. €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 6 8 1,11 25:32 11.928
Away 19 3 2 14 0,58 16:38 26.565
Total results 38 8 8 22 0,84 41:70 19.246
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:15 PM (20.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 11.626 1:4
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:15 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 52.693 1:0
3 Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 11.850 1:1
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:00 PM (20.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.498 0:1
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 12.011 1:5
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 21.510 2:2
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:00 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 12.102 2:2
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:45 PM (18.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 11.539 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM (19.) Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 12.040 1:2
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (19.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 6.618 2:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:45 PM (19.) FC Barcelona 4-1-4-1 13.785 2:3
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 11.840 2:2
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:15 PM (19.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 37.814 3:0
14 Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 11.257 1:0
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 8:45 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 40.218 2:0
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:30 PM (19.) Real Madrid 5-4-1 55.229 1:0
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:30 PM (19.) Levante UD 3-4-3 11.206 2:1
18 Sat Jan 5, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF 5-4-1 17.261 0:1
19 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-1-2 11.465 4:2
20 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Real Sociedad 3-4-1-2 12.562 2:2
21 Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés 3-4-2-1 13.982 0:1
22 Mon Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) CD Leganés 3-4-3 11.435 1:2
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 3-4-3 22.104 2:1
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:15 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid 3-4-2-1 13.880 0:1
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Getafe CF 3-4-3 11.207 2:1
26 Fri Mar 1, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 12.087 0:2
27 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) FC Barcelona 5-4-1 74.158 3:1
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 3-4-3 17.117 3:1
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 12.310 1:1
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM (19.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 3.940 2:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Valencia CF 4-1-4-1 11.320 2:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (19.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 38.732 3:2
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 10.542 0:0
34 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM (19.) Sevilla FC 3-4-3 32.636 5:0
35 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:45 PM (20.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 13.273 1:0
36 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 19.868 4:1
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 10.040 1:2
38 Sat May 18, 2019 8:45 PM (19.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 21.607 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 5.872 2:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:30 PM CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 8.372 0:1

Matches - Season18/19