For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RC Lens

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 13  46,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Bollaert-Delelis  38.223 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,77 mil. €

RC Lens
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AES Troyes AC HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HLB Châteauroux ASM Caen HParis FC AUS Orléans HFC Lorient ARodez AF
AClermont Foot Auvergne 63 AGrenoble Foot 38 HAJ Auxerre AAS Nancy-Lorraine
HAC Le Havre AES Troyes AC ANîmes Olympique

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 7:4 27.197
Away record 8 4 3 1 1,88 13:8 9.059
Overall balance 14 8 4 2 2,00 20:12 16.833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:05 PM ES Troyes AC 4-4-1-1 3.160 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:05 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 3-4-3 11.909 7:6 on pens
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM Nîmes Olympique 3-4-3 6.284 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 17.731 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 28.671 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-1-4-1 6.304 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 29.706 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 6.492 2:0
6 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 6.651 2:2
7 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 21.089 1:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SM Caen 3-4-3 11.786 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:45 PM (7.) Paris FC 3-4-3 23.111 2:1
10 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) US Orléans 3-4-3 5.684 1:4
11 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre 3-4-3 28.592 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-3 12.479 0:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Lorient 3-4-3 32.011 1:0
14 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Rodez AF 3-4-3 5.348 1:2
15 8:00 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
16 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
17 8:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
18 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
19 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
20 8:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
21 8:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
22 8:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
23 8:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
24 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
25 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
26 8:00 PM SM Caen -:-
27 8:00 PM Paris FC -:-
28 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
29 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
30 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
32 8:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
33 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
34 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
36 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
37 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
38 8:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 RC Lens 14 8 28
2 FC Lorient 14 10 27
3 AC Ajaccio 14 7 26
4 ES Troyes AC 14 6 26
5 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 14 11 25
6 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 14 0 21
7 EA Guingamp 14 6 20

Matches