For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RCD Espanyol Barcelona

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: RCDE Stadium  40.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,80 Mill. €

RCD Espanyol Barcelona
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HReal Valladolid CF AGirona FC HDeportivo Alavés HAtlético Madrid ACD Leganés HReal Sociedad
AValencia CF HSD Huesca AAthletic Bilbao HGetafe CF ALevante UD HCelta de Vigo AReal Betis Balompié
HSevilla FC AFC Barcelona

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 11 3 5 1,89 28:22 19.388
Away 19 3 8 8 0,89 20:28 27.474
Total results 38 14 11 13 1,39 48:50 23.431
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:15 PM Celta de Vigo RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 16.215 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 18.714 2:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:15 PM Deportivo Alavés RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 18.052 2:1
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 18.627 1:0
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:45 PM Real Madrid RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 67.658 1:0
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 13.547 1:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:00 PM Rayo Vallecano RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 12.102 2:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.032 3:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 6.943 0:2
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 18.231 1:1
11 Mon Nov 5, 2018 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 14.328 1:0
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM Sevilla FC RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 38.769 2:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 22.716 1:3
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM Getafe CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 9.287 3:0
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:45 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 24.037 0:4
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.275 1:3
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:15 PM Atlético Madrid RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 58.069 1:0
18 Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 15.085 1:0
19 Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:00 PM Real Sociedad RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 Rubi 17.301 3:2
20 Mon Jan 21, 2019 9:00 PM SD Eibar RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 3.592 3:0
21 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:45 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 21.215 2:4
22 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM Villarreal CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 15.476 2:2
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 22.104 2:1
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:15 PM Valencia CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 39.564 0:0
25 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.078 1:1
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.467 3:1
27 Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 38.453 1:1
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.219 0:1
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:15 PM FC Barcelona RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-4-1 Rubi 92.795 2:0
30 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 16.322 1:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM Girona FC RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 11.463 1:2
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 Rubi 18.143 2:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:00 PM Levante UD RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 16.876 2:2
34 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 15.680 1:1
35 Mon Apr 29, 2019 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 Rubi 30.561 1:1
36 Sat May 4, 2019 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 20.207 3:0
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM CD Leganés RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-1-2 Rubi 10.597 0:2
38 Sat May 18, 2019 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 26.568 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM Cádiz CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 Rubi 11.830 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 9:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 Rubi 12.560 1:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 9, 2019 8:30 PM Villarreal CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 12.207 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 11.171 3:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 13.381 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:30 PM Real Betis Balompié RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Rubi 40.028 3:1 AET