For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Garcilaso

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Garcilaso
Liga 1 Apertura
League Level: PeruFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Liga 1 Apertura 2018

Balance Liga 1 Apertura 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 6 1 - 2,71 13:6 785
Away 8 2 1 5 0,88 6:13 467
Total results 15 8 2 5 1,73 19:19 615
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 6 Thu Mar 1, 2018 11:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
group 6 Wed Mar 14, 2018 11:15 PM Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 3:0
group 6 Wed Apr 4, 2018 12:15 AM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 0:0
group 6 Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:15 AM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 4:0
group 6 Wed May 2, 2018 12:15 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:0
group 6 Fri May 25, 2018 12:15 AM Santos FC 5-4-1 5.016 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat May 19, 2018 3:00 AM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1.268 1:1
2 Mon May 28, 2018 1:15 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 1.344 1:0
3 Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:30 AM Sport Rosario 4-2-3-1 1.495 2:1
4 Mon Jun 4, 2018 1:15 AM Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 1.523 3:2
5 Wed Jun 6, 2018 8:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 5-4-1 974 5:1
6 Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:00 AM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2.626 2:0
7 Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 2:0
8 Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:30 PM CD Unión Comercio 1:0
9 Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:15 AM Comerciantes Unidos 1:0
10 Thu Aug 2, 2018 12:45 AM FBC Melgar 1:0
11 Sun Aug 5, 2018 12:45 AM UTC Cajamarca 1:0
12 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 1:2
13 Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:45 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres 3:3
14 Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:00 PM Universitario de Deportes 0:1
15 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:30 PM Ayacucho FC 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 4, 2018 2:00 AM Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 5.090 3:1
2 Fri Feb 9, 2018 - Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2.587 5:1
3 Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:20 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 5.589 0:0
4 Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:00 AM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking 453 2:0
League Position Liga 1 Apertura 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sporting Cristal Lima 15 20 32
2 Club Alianza Lima 15 8 27
3 Real Garcilaso 15 0 26
4 Deportivo Municipal 15 5 24
5 UTC Cajamarca 15 4 24
6 FBC Melgar 15 3 24
7 CD Unión Comercio 15 1 23

Matches - Season2018