For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Zaragoza

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: La Romareda  33.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +125 Th. €

Real Zaragoza
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HElche CF HGimnàstic de Tarragona HCF Reus Deportiu ACórdoba CF AExtremadura UD HSporting Gijón
HAlbacete Balompié ACádiz CF
ACA Osasuna HUD Almería AGranada CF ARCD Mallorca HAD Alcorcón HDeportivo de La Coruña AMálaga CF

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 20 7 6 7 1,35 21:21 19.576
Away 20 6 5 9 1,15 28:29 8.640
Total results 40 13 11 16 1,25 49:50 14.108
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 18.429 2:1
Third Round Replay Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.946 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-1-2 18.433 2:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-3-1-2 3.397 0:0
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-1-2 22.292 1:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Attacking 13.851 0:4
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-3-1-2 7.251 2:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-3-1-2 23.111 0:2
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-1-2 8.246 2:2
8 Mon Oct 8, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) CA Osasuna 4-3-1-2 23.850 1:1
9 Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) CD Numancia 4-3-1-2 4.964 1:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking 21.887 1:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) Elche CF 4-3-1-2 9.342 2:0
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) Granada CF 4-3-1-2 19.326 0:2
13 Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 5-3-2 3.698 1:3
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 5-3-2 21.461 2:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) AD Alcorcón 5-3-2 2.908 2:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 5-3-2 17.950 0:1
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 8:30 PM (19.) Córdoba CF 4-3-1-2 16.296 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:30 PM (19.) Deportivo de La Coruña 5-3-2 14.276 3:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM (20.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 23.222 2:1
20 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 22.106 1:2
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 24.898 0:2
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-1-1 2.907 2:2
23 Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Real Oviedo 4-4-1-1 17.759 2:0
24 Mon Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-1-1 10.722 1:1
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-4-1-1 2.998 1:2
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-1-1 25.977 0:0
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 16.750 1:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 20.400 1:2
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-4-1-1 13.139 1:0
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 20.833 1:0
31 Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-1-1 7.837 3:0
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 14.809 3:0
33 Mon Apr 8, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Cádiz CF 5-4-1 10.401 3:3
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) AD Alcorcón 4-1-4-1 20.650 0:2
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 6.688 0:3
37 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 21.404 0:1
38 Sat May 11, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 11.328 0:3
39 Fri May 17, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 16.963 4:2
40 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 3:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 - (14.) CD Numancia -:-
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 - CD Tenerife -:-
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Elche CF 40 0 54
12 AD Alcorcón 40 -4 52
13 UD Las Palmas 40 -2 52
14 Real Zaragoza 40 -1 50
15 Extremadura UD 40 -5 49
16 CD Numancia 40 -6 47
17 CD Tenerife 40 -11 46

Matches