For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Sociedad

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Anoeta  32.076 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,80 Mill. €

Real Sociedad
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAthletic Bilbao HCD Leganés HReal Betis Balompié
ARayo Vallecano HSD Huesca AValencia CF AGirona FC HLevante UD AReal Valladolid CF HSD Eibar
HAtlético Madrid ASevilla FC ACelta de Vigo AFC Barcelona HVillarreal CF

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 6 6 1,24 18:18 22.208
Away 17 5 5 7 1,18 21:24 28.491
Total results 34 10 11 13 1,21 39:42 25.350
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:15 PM (11.) Villarreal CF 4-3-2-1 16.250 1:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:15 PM (6.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 9.735 2:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 6.144 2:1
4 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:15 PM (5.) FC Barcelona 4-3-1-2 26.756 1:2
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:00 PM (13.) SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking 6.948 0:1
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM (11.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 21.510 2:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 23.577 0:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 9:00 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 46.684 1:3
9 Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 20.997 0:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 57.514 2:0
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 24.882 0:0
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 9:00 PM (13.) Levante UD 3-4-3 19.890 1:3
13 Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 17.744 2:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 46.562 1:0
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.620 1:2
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 9.018 1:0
17 Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 22.431 0:1
18 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 53.412 0:2
19 Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 17.301 3:2
20 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 12.562 2:2
21 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 21.252 0:0
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:15 PM (9.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 27.073 2:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:15 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 38.885 0:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 22.997 3:0
25 Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.170 0:0
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 26.004 0:2
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 35.813 5:2
28 Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 20.605 1:1
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.775 1:1
30 Thu Apr 4, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 16.417 2:1
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 20.519 3:1
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:15 PM (10.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 24.308 1:1
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 75.470 2:1
34 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 20.060 0:1
35 4:15 PM (11.) Getafe CF -:-
36 6:30 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
37 4:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
38 4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 4:15 PM Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 15.195 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 21.336 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:30 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 26.273 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:30 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 21.090 2:2
League Position LaLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Deportivo Alavés 34 -9 46
9 Real Betis Balompié 34 -10 43
10 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 34 -9 43
11 Real Sociedad 34 -3 41
12 CD Leganés 34 -6 41
13 SD Eibar 34 -5 40
14 Villarreal CF 34 -3 39

Matches