For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Valladolid CF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Estadio Nuevo José Zorrilla  26.512 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,00 Mill. €

Real Valladolid CF
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 5 9 1,05 16:26 19.045
Away 19 5 6 8 1,11 16:25 26.562
Total results 38 10 11 17 1,08 32:51 22.803
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:15 PM (16.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 10.368 0:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:15 PM (13.) FC Barcelona 4-3-1-2 22.651 0:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 9.817 0:0
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 18.875 0:1
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:15 PM (19.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 16.552 3:3
6 Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 16.440 2:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 15.602 0:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 17.300 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:45 PM (7.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 42.581 0:1
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:00 PM (6.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 18.231 1:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:15 PM (6.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 68.050 2:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 16.038 0:0
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:15 PM (7.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 34.064 1:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM (12.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 16.783 2:4
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 23.620 1:2
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:15 PM (11.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 22.585 2:3
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:45 PM (12.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 42.633 1:1
18 Sat Jan 5, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 17.261 0:1
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:15 PM (14.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 36.912 1:1
20 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 19.107 2:0
21 Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 18.416 2:1
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 6.052 4:0
23 Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.842 0:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) FC Barcelona 3-4-1-2 67.435 1:0
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 20.125 0:2
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 3-4-1-2 20.467 3:1
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 21.914 1:4
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 4.508 1:2
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 18.775 1:1
30 Thu Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) CD Leganés 4-1-4-1 10.185 1:0
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:15 PM (16.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 17.989 0:2
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.909 2:2
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 13.568 2:2
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.106 1:0
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:15 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 53.123 1:0
36 Sun May 5, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 22.151 1:0
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 10.040 1:2
38 Sat May 18, 2019 4:15 PM (16.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 23.455 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 3.121 1:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 9:30 PM RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 9.813 2:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 9, 2019 8:30 PM Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 6.007 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:30 PM Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 11.183 1:1
League Position LaLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 CD Leganés 38 -6 45
14 Villarreal CF 38 -3 44
15 Levante UD 38 -7 44
16 Real Valladolid CF 38 -19 41
17 Celta de Vigo 38 -9 41
18 Girona FC 38 -16 37
19 SD Huesca 38 -22 33

Matches - Season18/19