For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RKC Waalwijk

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Mandemakers Stadion  7.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKC Waalwijk
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HHelmond Sport HFC Twente Enschede AAZ Alkmaar U21 AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HFC Eindhoven HNEC Nijmegen HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer
ARoda JC Kerkrade HFC Dordrecht ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer
APSV Eindhoven U21 ANEC Nijmegen ANEC Nijmegen

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 9 4 6 1,63 36:30 2.663
Away 19 9 1 9 1,47 33:27 4.401
Total results 38 18 5 15 1,55 69:57 3.532
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM NAC Breda 4-3-3 Attacking 2.713 2:0
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 24.500 2:3 AET
Round of 16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:45 PM FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 14.969 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking 2.488 1:0
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 3.126 2:3
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.493 0:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 7.381 2:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 2.140 0:1
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.940 2:2
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.773 2:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 2.721 1:0
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 1.889 0:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 560 2:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.995 3:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 23.800 3:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 2.634 3:5
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:45 PM (15.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.011 0:2
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 2.372 1:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1.362 2:0
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 2.023 3:1
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 1.878 1:3
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 2.039 1:3
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 2.002 1:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 3.039 4:1
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 375 1:2
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 4.439 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking 1.721 0:3
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.645 0:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.448 3:3
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 8.348 2:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 2.259 0:2
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.682 1:4
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 2.578 2:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 622 2:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 4.200 4:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 5.950 0:0
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:4
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 2.966 4:4
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 8.153 2:1
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.763 1:4
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 4.016 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri May 10, 2019 6:30 PM NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 8.261 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue May 14, 2019 6:30 PM NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 3.249 3:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 2:30 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 4.319 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 6:30 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Final round first leg Sat May 25, 2019 6:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 6.182 0:0
Final round second leg Tue May 28, 2019 6:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 4:5
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 38 6 63
6 TOP Oss 38 8 62
7 Almere City FC 38 -3 62
8 RKC Waalwijk 38 12 59
9 NEC Nijmegen 38 13 58
10 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 38 13 58
11 Ajax Amsterdam U21 38 14 56