For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Roda JC Kerkrade U19

Squad size: 12

Average age: 18,5

Foreigners: 1  8,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Seghemanstraat  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Roda JC Kerkrade U19
Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 4 1 2 1,86 17:11 -
Away 7 3 3 1 1,71 16:17 -
Total results 14 7 4 3 1,79 33:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 - PEC Zwolle U19 ? 2:4
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:00 PM FC Emmen U19 ? 3:0
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM FC Den Bosch U19 ? 3:4
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 3:0
5 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:15 PM Alphense Boys U19 1:1
6 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
7 Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:00 PM VVV-Venlo U19 1:6
8 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM PEC Zwolle U19 1:3
9 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:45 PM FC Emmen U19 ? 5:0
10 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:00 PM FC Den Bosch U19 2:0
11 Sat May 4, 2019 3:15 PM VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 3:3
12 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM Alphense Boys U19 ? 5:0
13 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
14 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM VVV-Venlo U19 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 0:2
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 5:1
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FC Emmen U19 ? 1:3
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) VVV-Venlo U19 ? 3:1
5 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 5:0
6 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:15 PM (9.) PEC Zwolle U19 ? 0:2
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM (8.) Almere City FC U19 ? 5:0
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC Den Bosch U19 ? 1:4
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Alphense Boys U19 2:1
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 0:1
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Emmen U19 ? 0:2
League Position Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 VVV-Venlo U19 11 10 20
7 PEC Zwolle U19 11 -1 14
8 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 11 -8 13
9 Roda JC Kerkrade U19 11 -6 12
10 FC Den Bosch U19 11 -15 7
11 Alphense Boys U19 11 -13 5
12 VV Alexandria '66 U19 11 -29 4

Matches - Season18/19