For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League Level: FinlandFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Veikkausliiga 2017

Balance Veikkausliiga 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 1 7 1,65 27:24 1.566
Away 16 3 5 8 0,88 16:27 3.276
Total results 33 12 6 15 1,27 43:51 2.395
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 1.908 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:00 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-5-1 flat 1.525 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 6:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.812 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 6:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:30 PM (8.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.768 6:2
2 Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.310 2:4
3 Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:00 PM (12.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 2.813 0:2
4 Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 1.443 3:1
5 Sat May 6, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.372 1:0
6 Fri May 12, 2017 5:30 PM (6.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.051 1:0
8 Fri May 19, 2017 7:00 PM (7.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 3.644 3:0
8 Wed May 24, 2017 5:30 PM (7.) JJK Jyväskylä 4-2-3-1 1.364 2:1
9 Sat May 27, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.253 0:1
10 Wed May 31, 2017 5:30 PM (9.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.011 2:1
11 Sun Jun 4, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 1.465 1:4
13 Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:00 PM (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.427 2:0
14 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.895 1:0
14 Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 1.242 1:0
15 Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 3.325 1:1
16 Sat Jul 8, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.863 2:2
17 Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 4.099 1:1
18 Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.356 1:2
19 Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) JJK Jyväskylä 4-2-3-1 1.587 1:1
20 Sat Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.130 3:0
21 Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.422 3:0
22 Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 9.427 0:1
23 Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 4.705 1:0
24 Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.288 4:2
25 Thu Sep 7, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 2.921 0:1
26 Sun Sep 10, 2017 2:00 PM (10.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 2.547 3:2
27 Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 1.412 0:3
28 Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.552 1:1
29 Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM (10.) JJK Jyväskylä 4-1-4-1 1.302 2:0
30 Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-1-4-1 4.432 1:1
31 Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:00 PM (9.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-1-4-1 1.119 3:0
32 Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:30 PM (8.) IFK Mariehamn 4-1-4-1 1.385 0:3
33 Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:00 PM (9.) HJK Helsinki 4-1-4-1 3.102 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:00 PM Haukiputaan Pallo ? 310 3:0
Group A Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM Oulun Palloseura ? 272 9:0
Group A Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ? 368 4:2
Group A Mon Feb 6, 2017 6:30 PM AC Oulu ? 600 1:2
Group A Wed Mar 1, 2017 6:00 PM PS Kemi Kings ? 200 1:1
Qualifying Round Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki ? 174 0:2
League Position Veikkausliiga 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Lahti 33 15 49
5 IFK Mariehamn 33 2 49
6 SJK Seinäjoki 33 -5 47
7 Rovaniemen Palloseura 33 -8 42
8 Vaasan Palloseura 33 -13 39
9 FC Inter Turku 33 -3 38
10 PS Kemi Kings 33 -21 32

Matches - Season2017