For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Royal Antwerp FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 19  57,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: De Bosuil  16.144 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,20 mil. €

Royal Antwerp FC
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Record Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 4 5 1,47 22:20 12.492
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 17:14 11.548
Overall balance 30 14 7 9 1,63 39:34 12.020
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking László Bölöni 9.006 0:1
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking László Bölöni 13.432 0:0
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking László Bölöni 2.954 0:1
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Club Brugge KV 4-3-1-2 László Bölöni 12.854 1:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 10.489 1:0
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:30 PM RSC Anderlecht Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 László Bölöni 20.364 1:1
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 Wim De Decker 11.799 5:1
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 Wim De Decker 7.133 2:0
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 13.327 2:2
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM KAS Eupen Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 3.808 1:2
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 12.134 2:1
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:00 PM Waasland-Beveren Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 7.807 0:1
13 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 15.245 2:4
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM Standard Liège Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 26.832 0:2
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC KV Oostende 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 13.500 2:0
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:30 PM KAA Gent Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 0:0
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-1-2 László Bölöni 12.244 1:3
18 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:30 PM Cercle Brugge Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-3 László Bölöni 6.671 0:3
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 11.698 0:2
20 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-1-2 László Bölöni 25.092 5:1
21 Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 10.942 2:1
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem Royal Antwerp FC 4-4-1-1 László Bölöni 9.075 1:2
23 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Standard Liège 4-4-1-1 László Bölöni 13.423 1:1
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 6:00 PM KV Oostende Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 4.863 0:2
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:30 PM KSC Lokeren Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 4.203 2:1
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC RSC Anderlecht 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 14.346 0:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM KRC Genk Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 18.031 0:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC KAS Eupen 3-4-1-2 László Bölöni 10.832 2:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 11.108 1:2
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM KV Kortrijk Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 László Bölöni 7.384 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:45 PM KV Mechelen Royal Antwerp FC ? László Bölöni 9.578 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:30 PM Standard Liège Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 25.443 3:1
2 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 14.355 1:0
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM RSC Anderlecht Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 19.000 1:2
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM KAA Gent Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 18.796 1:2
5 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 15.153 0:0
6 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 13.423 2:1
7 Fri May 3, 2019 8:30 PM KRC Genk Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 László Bölöni 21.633 4:0
8 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 15.408 1:1
9 Thu May 16, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat László Bölöni 14.211 1:2
10 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 21.009 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
final decider Sun May 26, 2019 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Defending László Bölöni 11.502 3:2