For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 17  45,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Lotto Park  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,90 mil. €

RSC Anderlecht
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Record Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 6 1 2,00 27:12 19.450
Away record 15 7 - 8 1,40 22:22 12.495
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 49:34 15.973
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM Spartak Trnava 3-4-2-1 1:0
Group D Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 12.137 0:2
Group D Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM Fenerbahce SK 3-4-2-1 13.292 2:2
Group D Thu Nov 8, 2018 4:50 PM Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking 32.789 2:0
Group D Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 8.063 0:0
Group D Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Defending 12.170 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) KV Kortrijk 3-4-1-2 8.589 1:4
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) KV Oostende 3-4-1-2 20.000 5:2
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-2-1 12.303 1:2
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-1-2 20.000 2:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 25.697 2:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-1-2 20.364 1:1
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) KRC Genk 3-4-1-2 20.850 1:0
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Standard Liège 3-4-2-1 21.000 2:1
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending 18.722 0:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-4-2-1 7.932 1:2
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Cercle Brugge 3-4-2-1 19.000 4:2
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 5.082 2:1
13 Thu Nov 1, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) KSC Lokeren 3-4-2-1 20.000 1:1
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-2-1 6.205 1:2
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) KAA Gent 4-3-1-2 20.000 2:0
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-4-2-1 10.223 4:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) KRC Genk 3-4-1-2 20.000 0:1
18 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-1-2 20.000 1:1
19 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) Cercle Brugge 3-4-2-1 8.645 2:1
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-4-2 double 6 6.889 3:1
21 Thu Dec 27, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 18.503 3:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Defending 19.000 2:1
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking 27.245 2:1
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Defending 18.000 0:0
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.346 0:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 17.664 2:2
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending 6.231 1:2
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking 19.503 2:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Defending 7.191 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-4-2-1 13.500 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 20.780 3:0
2 Thu Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending 20.000 2:3
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 19.000 1:2
4 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 27.236 5:0
5 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 17.500 0:0
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 24.952 1:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending 19.000 2:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 15.408 1:1
9 Thu May 16, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 19.000 1:1
10 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 19.243 2:1
Table section Jupiler Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KRC Genk 30 32 63
2 Club Brugge KV 30 32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 14 53
4 RSC Anderlecht 30 15 51
5 KAA Gent 30 8 50
6 Royal Antwerp FC 30 5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 11 47

Matches - Season18/19