For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Russia U21

Squad size: 24

Average age: 20,4

Players abroad: 1  4,2 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 46

Russia U21
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group 3 Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:00 PM Estonia U21 ? 350 1:5
Group 3 Sat Jun 4, 2005 11:00 AM Latvia U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 3 Tue Aug 16, 2005 5:00 PM Latvia U21 4-5-1 0:4
Group 3 Tue Sep 6, 2005 5:00 PM Portugal U21 4-2-3-1 8.000 0:1
Group 3 Fri Oct 7, 2005 5:00 PM Luxembourg U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group 3 Wed Oct 12, 2005 4:00 PM Slovakia U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
Final round first leg Sat Nov 12, 2005 5:00 PM Denmark U21 4-2-3-1 24.000 0:1
Final round second leg Wed Nov 16, 2005 7:00 PM Denmark U21 4-2-3-1 11.216 3:1
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Tue Feb 8, 2005 9:00 PM Italy U21 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 2:1
Tue Jun 7, 2005 - Germany U20 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:1