For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SS Cosmos

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 13  41,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Olimpico di Serravalle  5.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SS Cosmos
Camp. Sammarinese I
League Level: San MarinoFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Campionato Sammarinese 16/17

Balance Campionato Sammarinese 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 1 4 1,44 16:17 -
Away 11 4 3 4 1,36 20:19 -
Total results 20 8 4 8 1,40 36:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:00 PM (9.) AC Juvenes-Dogana ? 0:2
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) SC Faetano ? 3:1
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:00 PM (14.) FC Fiorentino ? 1:3
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:00 PM (14.) S.S. Virtus ? 3:1
5 Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:00 PM (13.) SP Tre Fiori ? 0:1
7 Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) La Fiorita 1967 ? 3:3
8 Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:15 PM (11.) SP Tre Penne ? 5:2
9 Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:00 PM (12.) SS Pennarossa 4-3-1-2 0:5
10 Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) FC Domagnano 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
11 Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) AC Libertas 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
12 Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) SS San Giovanni 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
13 Sun Feb 5, 2017 3:00 PM (10.) SS Murata 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
14 Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) SS Folgore/Falciano ? 0:0
15 Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) SP Cailungo ? 0:4
16 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) AC Juvenes-Dogana ? 1:1
17 Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) SC Faetano ? 1:0
18 Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) FC Fiorentino ? 3:1
19 Sat Apr 1, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) S.S. Virtus ? 1:1
20 Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) SP Tre Fiori ? 3:2
22 Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:15 PM (9.) La Fiorita 1967 ? 2:3

Matches - Season16/17