For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sakaryaspor

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 2  5,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yeni Sakarya Atatürk Stadyumu  28.154 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sakaryaspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HInegölspor AGaziantepspor HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HBayrampasa HSamsunspor HSariyer
AAnkara Demirspor AKastamonuspor 1966 ASamsunspor ASariyer HUsak Spor AS
ASamsunspor HFatih Karagümrük HErgene Velimese Spor AElazigspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 4:5 -
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 0:1 -
Overall balance 3 - 1 2 0,33 4:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Usak Spor AS 2:2
4 3:00 PM (15.) Tuzlaspor -:-
5 6:00 PM Ankara Demirspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Bandirmaspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Van Spor FK -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Eyüpspor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Usak Spor AS -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Elazigspor 3 -2 3
13 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 3 -4 3
14 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 3 -1 2
15 Sakaryaspor 3 -2 1
16 Nigde Anadolu FK 3 -2 1
17 Kastamonuspor 1966 3 -4 0
18 Kardemir Karabükspor 3 -9 0

Matches