For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Bastia

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stade Armand-Cesari  16.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Bastia
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 1 14/15

Balance Ligue 1 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 7 4 1,63 24:18 12.179
Away 19 4 4 11 0,84 13:28 21.071
Total results 38 12 11 15 1,24 37:46 16.625
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 9, 2014 9:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 3:3
2 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM (9.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 2:0
3 Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 13.797 1:0
4 Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 21.917 1:1
5 Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 12.474 1:1
6 Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 18.605 3:1
7 Wed Sep 24, 2014 7:00 PM (18.) FC Nantes 4-3-1-2 11.380 0:0
8 Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-3-1-2 33.558 1:0
9 Sat Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 11.542 0:2
10 Sat Oct 18, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 18.919 0:1
11 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 13.106 1:3
12 Sat Nov 1, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 14.392 1:0
13 Sat Nov 8, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.556 2:0
14 Sat Nov 22, 2014 5:00 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 12.349 0:0
15 Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-3-1-2 13.304 2:1
16 Wed Dec 3, 2014 7:00 PM (19.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-5-1 10.902 1:2
17 Sat Dec 6, 2014 8:00 PM (20.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 26.686 1:0
18 Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 11.121 2:0
19 Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 14.021 1:1
20 Sat Jan 10, 2015 5:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 13.028 4:2
21 Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) FC Toulouse 5-3-2 10.215 1:1
22 Sat Jan 24, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-1-1 11.571 0:0
23 Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) RC Lens 4-4-1-1 7.985 1:1
24 Sat Feb 7, 2015 8:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 11.399 2:0
25 Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 19.789 0:2
26 Sat Feb 21, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 11.621 2:1
27 Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:00 PM (10.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 13.619 2:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 13.777 2:1
29 Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:30 PM (10.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 5.764 3:0
30 Sat Mar 21, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 Sat Apr 4, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.349 3:1
32 Wed Apr 15, 2015 6:30 PM (14.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 36.549 2:0
33 Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 15.452 1:2
34 Sat Apr 25, 2015 8:00 PM (16.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-3-3 Attacking 8.521 1:2
35 Sat May 2, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 14.944 1:0
36 Sat May 9, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 20.368 0:1
37 Sat May 16, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 14.902 1:1
38 Sat May 23, 2015 9:00 PM (11.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 59.533 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 3, 2015 8:45 PM LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 4.916 2:0
Second Round Tue Jan 20, 2015 6:30 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 8.400 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Defending 4.381 3:1
Round of 16 Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:00 PM SM Caen 4-2-3-1 3.034 3:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 13, 2015 6:40 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 4.836 3:1
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 4, 2015 9:00 PM AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 8.260 6:7 on pens
Final Sat Apr 11, 2015 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 72.000 0:4

Matches - Season14/15