For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Bastia

Squad size: 23

Average age: 29,2

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Armand-Cesari  16.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Bastia
National 2 - Grp. A
League level: FranceFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 16/17

Record Ligue 1 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 10 4 1,32 17:14 9.404
Away record 19 3 1 15 0,53 12:40 20.847
Overall balance 38 8 11 19 0,92 29:54 15.126
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 13.122 0:1
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:00 PM (20.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 Diamond 10.256 0:3
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) SM Caen 4-4-2 15.695 2:0
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 9.966 2:1
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 22.245 1:0
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:00 PM (15.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 9.139 0:0
7 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 9.387 1:0
8 Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) FC Nantes 4-3-2-1 20.129 1:0
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (14.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 9.303 1:2
10 Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 25.932 2:1
11 Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Defending 10.048 0:0
12 Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 33.886 2:1
13 Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.189 1:1
14 Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 5-3-2 20.856 1:1
15 Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM (18.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-3-2 11.421 1:1
16 Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 3-4-2-1 7.019 5:0
17 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 9.882 2:0
18 Sat Dec 17, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Defending 22.637 1:2
19 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:50 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-1-2 12.558 1:2
20 Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 15.423 1:0
21 Fri Jan 20, 2017 8:45 PM (19.) OGC Nice 3-4-2-1 9.757 1:1
22 Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:00 PM (18.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 9.350 1:1
23 Sat Feb 4, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.960 2:1
24 Wed Mar 1, 2017 7:30 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 11.539 2:2
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-1-4-1 11.218 4:1
26 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:45 PM (19.) AS Monaco 3-4-2-1 10.059 1:1
27 Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 12.205 3:0
28 Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 10.174 0:0
29 Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-4-2 double 6 14.419 5:0
30 Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM (19.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Defending 17.006 1:0
31 Sat Apr 1, 2017 7:00 PM (20.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 9.908 0:1
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:00 PM (20.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 11.712 1:2
33 Sun Apr 16, 2017 5:00 PM (20.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 12.880 0:0
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM (20.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 25.487 2:0
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 1:0
36 Sat May 6, 2017 5:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 45.826 5:0
37 Sun May 14, 2017 9:00 PM (20.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
38 Sat May 20, 2017 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 5-3-2 55.178 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 7, 2017 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 34.000 7:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:05 PM EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 6.029 4:5 on pens

Matches - Season16/17