To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Braga

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estádio Municipal de Braga  30.286 Seats

Current transfer record: +37,15 m €

SC Braga
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSL Benfica HGil Vicente FC HCD Santa Clara AMoreirense FC HPortimonense SC ACD Santa Clara HCD Tondela ACD Nacional AFC Porto
HFC Porto HFC Porto
AFC Paços de Ferreira ASporting CP HAS Roma AAS Roma

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 18:8 -
Away record 11 7 - 4 1,91 21:13 -
Overall balance 21 15 1 5 2,19 39:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM AEK Athens 4-1-4-1 2.196 3:0
Group G Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM Zorya Lugansk 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
Group G Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM Leicester City 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
Group G Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Leicester City 3-4-2-1 3:3
Group G Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM AEK Athens 3-4-3 2:4
Group G Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM AS Roma 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM AS Roma 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) FC Porto 3-4-3 x 3:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) CD Tondela 4-4-2 x 0:4
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) CD Nacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 x 0:1
6 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) FC Famalicão 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) SC Farense 3-4-2-1 1:0
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Rio Ave FC 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Boavista FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:4
12 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Sporting CP 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) CS Marítimo 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM (4.) FC Paços de Ferreira 3-4-2-1 2:0
15 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Gil Vicente FC 3-4-2-1 1:0
16 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Moreirense FC 3-4-2-1 0:4
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:45 PM (3.) FC Porto 3-4-2-1 2:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-2-1 0:1
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) CD Tondela 3-4-2-1 4:2
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) CD Nacional 3-4-2-1 1:2
22 10:45 PM (2.) Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
23 9:15 PM (3.) FC Famalicão -:-
24 9:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
25 5:00 PM SC Farense -:-
26 5:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
27 5:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Boavista FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
30 5:00 PM CS Marítimo -:-
31 5:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
32 5:00 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
quarter-finals deciders Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:15 PM GD Estoril Praia 4-4-2 3:1
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:45 PM SL Benfica 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
Final Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:45 PM Sporting CP 3-5-2 flat 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:30 PM CD Trofense ? 1:2
Fourth Round Mon Dec 14, 2020 9:15 PM Clube Olímpico Montijo 4-4-2 x 0:7
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:30 PM SC União Torreense 3-4-1-2 x 5:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:45 PM CD Santa Clara 3-4-3 x 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:15 PM FC Porto 3-4-3 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:15 PM FC Porto 3-4-3 x 2:3
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sporting CP 22 33 58
2 FC Porto 22 25 48
3 SC Braga 21 18 46
4 SL Benfica 22 21 45
5 FC Paços de Ferreira 22 9 41
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 21 5 35
7 Moreirense FC 22 -4 29

Matches