For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Cambuurstadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 thousand €

SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 5 5 1,68 32:21 7.097
Away record 19 7 5 7 1,37 29:27 4.590
Overall balance 38 16 10 12 1,53 61:48 5.843
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM SVV Scheveningen 4-4-2 double 6 450 2:3 AET
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:45 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-4-2 double 6 3.298 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:45 PM Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 3.522 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 double 6 9.888 2:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-4-2 double 6 6.422 2:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) TOP Oss 4-4-2 double 6 1.412 1:3
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) RKC Waalwijk 4-4-2 double 6 7.381 2:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SC Telstar 4-4-2 double 6 7.362 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 double 6 473 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 7.654 0:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 1.658 3:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-4-2 double 6 8.878 3:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 7.021 3:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 8.937 2:0
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-4-2 double 6 7.131 2:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Almere City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.075 2:1
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 7.021 1:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 3.569 1:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 6.822 1:3
17 Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-4-2 double 6 283 1:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 8.191 0:1
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 4.200 1:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 7.654 3:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Helmond Sport 4-2-3-1 1.111 0:1
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 6.921 1:1
23 Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 450 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 double 6 7.100 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 6.535 1:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 7.384 1:3
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 6.424 0:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.259 0:2
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 6.342 3:1
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 3.590 0:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.132 0:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-4-2 double 6 453 0:6
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) SC Telstar 4-4-2 double 6 1.878 4:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 double 6 6.380 4:1
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 2.254 2:2
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 7.375 2:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) MVV Maastricht 4-4-2 double 6 7.121 4:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 27.300 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri May 10, 2019 8:45 PM Almere City FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.843 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue May 14, 2019 8:45 PM Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.569 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 8.542 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 8:45 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 10.611 2:0
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Almere City FC 38 -3 62
8 RKC Waalwijk 38 12 59
9 NEC Nijmegen 38 13 58
10 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 38 13 58
11 Ajax Amsterdam U21 38 14 56
12 MVV Maastricht 38 -4 54
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 38 -2 53

Matches - Season18/19