For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Cambuurstadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 Th. €

SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 9 5 5 1,68 32:21 7.097
Away 19 7 5 7 1,37 29:27 4.590
Total results 38 16 10 12 1,53 61:48 5.843
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM SVV Scheveningen SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 450 2:3 AET
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 3.298 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:45 PM Fortuna Sittard SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 3.522 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 9.888 2:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden AZ Alkmaar U21 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 6.422 2:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM TOP Oss SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 1.412 1:3
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden RKC Waalwijk 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.381 2:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden SC Telstar 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.362 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 473 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.654 0:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 1.658 3:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 8.878 3:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.021 3:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 8.937 2:0
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.131 2:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM Almere City FC SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 2.075 2:1
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.021 1:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 3.569 1:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 6.822 1:3
17 Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 283 1:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 8.191 0:1
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:30 PM MVV Maastricht SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 4.200 1:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 7.654 3:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM Helmond Sport SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-2-3-1 René Hake 1.111 0:1
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 6.921 1:1
23 Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 450 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.100 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 6.535 1:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.384 1:3
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 6.424 0:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking René Hake 2.259 0:2
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 6.342 3:1
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM FC Volendam SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking René Hake 3.590 0:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 7.132 0:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 453 0:6
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 1.878 4:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 6.380 4:1
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 René Hake 2.254 2:2
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.375 2:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden MVV Maastricht 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 7.121 4:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 27.300 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri May 10, 2019 8:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Almere City FC 4-4-2 double 6 René Hake 6.843 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue May 14, 2019 8:45 PM Almere City FC SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 2.569 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 8.542 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 8:45 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending René Hake 10.611 2:0