For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Freiburg

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Schwarzwald-Stadion  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,05 Mill. €

SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 6 7 4 1,47 32:27 23.900
Away 17 2 5 10 0,65 14:34 43.786
Total results 34 8 12 14 1,06 46:61 33.843
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 28.619 3:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM (17.) VfB Stuttgart 4-4-2 3:3
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 23.011 1:3
5 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 26.488 4:1
7 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:30 PM (13.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 23.800 0:0
8 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 53.716 1:1
9 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) SV Werder Bremen 5-4-1 1:1
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 2:0
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 23.800 3:0
15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 38.000 2:0
16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) Hannover 96 5-4-1 23.500 1:1
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 36.190 0:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Eintracht Frankfurt 5-4-1 49.200 3:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart 5-4-1 51.009 2:2
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 23.600 3:3
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 60.000 0:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 23.600 5:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 26.607 2:0
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 46.832 1:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 4-4-1-1 1:1
28 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 27.305 5:0
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen 3-5-2 Attacking 42.100 2:1
30 Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 40.826 2:1
32 Sun May 5, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 5-3-2 1:1
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 38.100 3:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus 4-4-2 double 6 15.245 5:7 on pens
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 9.361 2:1
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Fortuna Düsseldorf 34 -16 44
11 Hertha BSC 34 -8 43
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 34 -11 43
13 SC Freiburg 34 -15 36
14 FC Schalke 04 34 -18 33
15 FC Augsburg 34 -20 32
16 VfB Stuttgart 34 -38 28

Matches - Season18/19