For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Heerenveen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Abe Lenstra Stadion  27.224 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,85 mil. €

SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eredivisie 18/19

Record Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 7 6 1,12 27:35 18.743
Away record 17 6 4 7 1,29 37:38 17.027
Overall balance 34 10 11 13 1,21 64:73 17.885
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:45 PM (5.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 16.080 1:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 21.700 3:5
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking 6.235 1:1
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Attacking 15.500 3:5
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:45 PM (12.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 4.008 3:3
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Attacking 16.550 1:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:45 PM (11.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Attacking 12.102 0:5
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 23.315 0:4
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:45 PM (12.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 16.535 2:3
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:15 PM (8.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 19.835 1:1
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:15 PM (9.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 18.500 2:0
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 34.100 3:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:45 PM (12.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 15.626 3:1
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 12.595 1:5
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:15 PM (8.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 17.575 2:3
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:45 PM (8.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.352 4:2
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:45 PM (10.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 52.553 4:4
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:45 PM (10.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 17.182 0:2
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 15.342 2:2
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 19.822 1:1
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:45 PM (15.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 23.522 2:2
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:45 PM (15.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 8.523 2:4
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 17.882 4:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:45 PM (9.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 13.118 2:3
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 19.020 0:3
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 18.021 1:0
28 Thu Apr 4, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 25.000 3:0
29 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:15 PM (10.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
30 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 21.056 1:1
31 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 11.586 2:1
32 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:45 PM (10.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 17.450 2:2
33 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.500 2:1
34 Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) FC Utrecht 4-2-3-1 18.646 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:45 PM VV Katwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 0:1 on pens
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:45 PM RKSV Groene Ster 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM Odin '59 Heemskerk 3-4-3 Diamond 1:3
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 43.819 3:1
Table section Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Groningen 34 -2 45
9 ADO Den Haag 34 -5 45
10 Willem II Tilburg 34 -14 44
11 SC Heerenveen 34 -9 41
12 VVV-Venlo 34 -16 41
13 PEC Zwolle 34 -13 39
14 FC Emmen 34 -31 38

Matches - Season18/19