For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Telstar

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Rabobank IJmond Stadion  3.060 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 Th. €

SC Telstar
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 15
In league since: 41 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Utrecht U21 HFC Dordrecht HAZ Alkmaar U21 AFC Den Bosch AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HRoda JC Kerkrade
HFC Eindhoven HFC Volendam
HRKC Waalwijk ATOP Oss HAjax Amsterdam U21 AFC Twente Enschede AAlmere City FC APSV Eindhoven U21

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 5 7 1,37 24:28 2.150
Away 19 7 1 11 1,16 21:30 4.789
Total results 38 14 6 18 1,26 45:58 3.469
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:00 PM AFC Amsterdam SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 500 5:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.488 1:0
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar MVV Maastricht 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.114 0:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.870 2:0
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.532 1:4
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 7.362 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Twente Enschede 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1:3
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar TOP Oss 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.845 1:0
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 887 3:0
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM Helmond Sport SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.883 1:2
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar NEC Nijmegen 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.663 0:3
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 9.731 3:2
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM SC Telstar Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.789 2:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.008 1:2
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:30 PM SC Telstar FC Den Bosch 3-4-3 Mike Snoei 1.763 1:4
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade SC Telstar 3-4-3 Mike Snoei 6.192 3:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar Almere City FC 4-2-3-1 Mike Snoei 1.936 1:1
17 Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 SC Telstar 4-2-3-1 Mike Snoei 750 0:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar PSV Eindhoven U21 4-2-3-1 Mike Snoei 1.612 2:4
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM FC Volendam SC Telstar 4-1-4-1 Mike Snoei 2.954 1:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM SC Telstar Helmond Sport 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.760 1:1
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 7.342 1:1
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending Mike Snoei 2.263 1:1
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM MVV Maastricht SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 3.500 2:0
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking Mike Snoei 1.721 0:3
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM TOP Oss SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.371 1:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 3.001 0:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 356 0:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Dordrecht 3-4-1-2 Mike Snoei 1.792 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar AZ Alkmaar U21 3-4-1-2 Mike Snoei 1.688 1:0
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch SC Telstar 3-4-1-2 Mike Snoei 3.244 3:4
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Eindhoven 3-4-1-2 Mike Snoei 1.738 1:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer SC Telstar 3-4-2-1 Mike Snoei 6.478 2:3
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 1.878 4:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 27.700 1:0
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM Almere City FC SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.634 2:0
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM SC Telstar Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.634 4:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM SC Telstar FC Volendam 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.514 1:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 SC Telstar 5-3-2 Mike Snoei 2.574 2:0