For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SCO Angers

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,60 mil. €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 13/14

Record Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 7 4 1,63 23:18 8.265
Away record 19 6 6 7 1,26 23:27 8.827
Overall balance 38 14 13 11 1,45 46:45 8.546
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2014 3:30 PM FC Chambly 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 6:7 on pens
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 7.238 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:00 PM CA Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 6.401 4:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 25, 2014 8:45 PM AS Moulins 4-4-2 double 6 11.950 2:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 28.857 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2013 8:00 PM RC Lens 4-4-2 6.720 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-2-3-1 910 2:4
2 Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:00 PM (1.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.547 1:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 7.589 1:3
4 Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) CA Bastia 4-2-3-1 2.171 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 9.370 2:1
6 Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) Stade Lavallois 4-4-2 double 6 6.736 4:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:00 PM (1.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 7.445 2:0
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (1.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 7.342 3:3
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) Tours FC 4-2-3-1 9.022 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2013 2:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Defending 3.029 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Defending 8.172 2:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) FC Metz 4-4-2 double 6 18.139 1:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2013 8:00 PM (3.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-4-2 double 6 8.079 1:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 6.499 1:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 double 6 6.446 0:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (3.) SM Caen 4-4-2 8.356 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2013 2:00 PM (2.) RC Lens 4-4-2 double 6 10.671 1:2
18 Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Defending 4.625 0:2
19 Sat Jan 11, 2014 2:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 7.290 1:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Defending 4.264 0:1
21 Mon Jan 27, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Defending 6.786 0:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 8.201 1:0
23 Tue Mar 18, 2014 7:00 PM (2.) Stade Brest 29 5-3-2 9.125 1:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2014 2:00 PM (2.) Stade Lavallois 4-4-2 double 6 9.105 1:1
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 4.284 1:2
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 6.569 1:1
27 Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:30 PM (2.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.035 2:0
28 Sat Mar 15, 2014 2:00 PM (3.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-2 double 6 7.273 2:2
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-2 double 6 7.058 2:1
30 Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:00 PM (4.) FC Metz 4-4-2 double 6 10.014 2:2
31 Fri Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 5-3-2 1.974 3:0
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 9.252 1:0
33 Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:00 PM (6.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 5.094 1:1
34 Mon Apr 28, 2014 8:30 PM (5.) SM Caen 4-4-2 double 6 12.487 1:2
35 Sat May 3, 2014 2:00 PM (6.) RC Lens 4-4-2 double 6 40.266 0:0
36 Tue May 6, 2014 8:45 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 7.730 2:3
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (7.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 17.215 3:1
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (9.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-4-2 double 6 6.572 1:0

Matches - Season13/14