For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,60 mil. €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 16/17

Record Ligue 1 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 5 6 1,53 23:17 11.116
Away record 19 5 2 12 0,89 17:32 20.294
Overall balance 38 13 7 18 1,21 40:49 15.705
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 10.389 1:0
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 10.142 0:1
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 14.805 2:0
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 9.553 3:1
5 Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 18.129 0:1
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:00 PM (12.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 10.504 2:1
7 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 6.019 2:1
8 Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 14.637 1:1
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 9.303 1:2
10 Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 11.777 0:0
11 Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 15.277 1:0
12 Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 9.750 1:0
13 Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 23.142 1:1
14 Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 13.293 1:2
15 Wed Nov 30, 2016 9:00 PM (10.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 40.597 2:0
16 Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 9.142 2:2
17 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 17.205 2:0
18 Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:45 PM (12.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 12.859 0:2
19 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:50 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 32.098 2:0
20 Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:00 PM (17.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 10.056 1:1
21 Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:00 PM (17.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 20.456 2:1
22 Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:00 PM (19.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 10.540 2:1
23 Sun Feb 5, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 15.303 4:0
24 Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.897 0:0
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM (18.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 25.731 1:2
26 Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 10.569 1:0
27 Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) SC Bastia 4-1-4-1 12.205 3:0
28 Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:00 PM (12.) SM Caen 5-3-2 16.564 2:3
29 Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:45 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 33.954 3:0
30 Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 13.490 3:0
31 Sun Apr 2, 2017 5:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 28.192 2:1
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 5:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 15.235 0:1
33 Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:45 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 10.418 3:2
35 Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:45 PM (14.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 14.699 1:2
36 Sat May 6, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 15.563 1:1
37 Sun May 14, 2017 9:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 32.446 0:2
38 Sat May 20, 2017 9:00 PM (13.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 11.864 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 8, 2017 5:00 PM US Granville 4-3-3 Attacking 2.878 1:2
Second Round Wed Feb 1, 2017 6:00 PM SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 4.059 3:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:00 PM CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 1.167 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:30 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 12.507 2:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:00 PM EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 15.540 2:0
Final Sat May 27, 2017 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 78.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:00 PM FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 32.003 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Stade Rennais FC 38 -6 50
10 EA Guingamp 38 -7 50
11 LOSC Lille 38 -7 46
12 SCO Angers 38 -9 46
13 FC Toulouse 38 -4 44
14 FC Metz 38 -33 43
15 HSC Montpellier 38 -18 39

Matches - Season16/17