For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SCO Angers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: +16,55 Mill. €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ARC Strasbourg Alsace HOGC Nice ASM Caen AFC Girondins Bordeaux
HAS Monaco AHSC Montpellier HSC Amiens AOlympique Marseille HStade Rennais FC HStade Reims HAS Saint-Étienne
AEA Guingamp AOlympique Lyon HParis Saint-Germain ALOSC Lille

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 9 5 1,26 24:22 11.192
Away 19 5 7 7 1,16 20:27 21.000
Total results 38 10 16 12 1,21 44:49 16.096
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 9.534 3:4
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.300 1:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 47.105 3:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 9.245 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 12.275 1:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 10.021 0:0
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 5.502 0:1
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 9.483 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-1-4-1 8.930 2:2
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 10.954 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 14.186 1:2
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 22.983 4:3
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) HSC Montpellier 4-1-4-1 8.342 1:0
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 Attacking 23.682 1:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) SM Caen 5-3-2 8.523 1:1
16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) OGC Nice 3-4-2-1 14.123 0:0
17 Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 10.836 1:2
18 Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) SC Amiens 5-4-1 10.209 0:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 15.113 1:1
20 Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.015 3:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 12.417 1:0
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 11.296 0:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 8.451 1:0
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 25.010 1:2
25 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 flat 11.117 3:0
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 16.306 1:0
27 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 11.391 2:2
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 10.931 2:2
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SC Amiens 4-1-4-1 10.427 0:0
30 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 53.507 2:2
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.378 3:3
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 17.175 0:1
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 43.917 2:1
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 11.464 1:1
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 0:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 14.728 1:2
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 42.704 5:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 16.071 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 1:00 PM ES Viry-Châtillon 4-3-3 Attacking 1.363 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 5.179 3:2 on pens
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Stade Rennais FC 38 3 52
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 38 10 49
12 FC Nantes 38 0 48
13 SCO Angers 38 -5 46
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38

Matches