For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,60 mil. €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 9 5 1,26 24:22 11.192
Away record 19 5 7 7 1,16 20:27 21.978
Overall balance 38 10 16 12 1,21 44:49 16.585
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 9.534 3:4
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.300 1:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 47.105 3:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-1-4-1 9.245 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FCO Dijon 4-1-4-1 12.275 1:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Toulouse 4-1-4-1 10.021 0:0
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 5.502 0:1
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 9.483 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-1-4-1 8.930 2:2
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 10.954 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 14.186 1:2
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-4-1 22.983 4:3
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) HSC Montpellier 4-1-4-1 8.342 1:0
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 Attacking 23.682 1:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) SM Caen 5-3-2 8.523 1:1
16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) OGC Nice 3-4-2-1 14.123 0:0
17 Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 10.836 1:2
18 Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) SC Amiens 5-4-1 10.209 0:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 15.113 1:1
20 Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.015 3:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 12.417 1:0
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 11.296 0:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FCO Dijon 4-1-4-1 8.451 1:0
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 25.010 1:2
25 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 flat 11.117 3:0
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 16.306 1:0
27 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 11.391 2:2
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 10.931 2:2
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SC Amiens 4-1-4-1 10.427 0:0
30 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 53.507 2:2
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.378 3:3
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SM Caen 4-1-4-1 17.175 0:1
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 43.917 2:1
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 11.464 1:1
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 18.584 0:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 14.728 1:2
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 42.704 5:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 16.071 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 1:00 PM ES Viry-Châtillon 4-1-4-1 1.363 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 5.179 3:2 on pens
Table section Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Stade Rennais FC 38 3 52
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 38 10 49
12 FC Nantes 38 0 48
13 SCO Angers 38 -5 46
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38

Matches - Season18/19