For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SD Eibar

Squad size: 24

Average age: 30,1

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Ipurua  8.164 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,90 mil. €

SD Eibar
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASD Logroñés HGranada CF ACP Cacereño HAtlético Madrid HLevante UD
AAthletic Bilbao ACelta de Vigo HReal Betis Balompié
HGetafe CF AValencia CF ACD Badajoz ADeportivo Alavés AFC Barcelona HRCD Mallorca HReal Sociedad

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 1 7 1,36 19:20 5.626
Away record 13 1 5 7 0,62 8:21 30.191
Overall balance 27 7 6 14 1,00 27:41 17.453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 15.127 2:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 13.978 0:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 56.664 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 5.410 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 18.904 0:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 5.434 3:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 5.453 2:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 47.056 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 7.295 0:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 20.036 2:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.583 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 9.649 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 6.945 0:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 6.315 0:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 28.612 4:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.969 0:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 43.203 0:0
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-4-2 5.341 3:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 PM Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 39.702 1:0
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 6.429 2:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 15.490 0:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 6.558 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 17.089 2:1
24 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 66.970 5:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 5.920 3:0
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 6.110 1:2
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM Real Madrid ppd.
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM Athletic Bilbao ppd.
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 8:00 PM Getafe CF ppd.
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 8:00 PM Valencia CF ppd.
32 Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:00 PM Granada CF ppd.
33 Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:00 PM CA Osasuna ppd.
34 Sun May 3, 2020 8:00 PM Sevilla FC ppd.
35 Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 PM CD Leganés ppd.
36 Wed May 13, 2020 8:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona ppd.
37 Sun May 17, 2020 8:00 PM Real Valladolid CF ppd.
38 Sun May 24, 2020 8:00 PM Villarreal CF ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM SD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 2.185 0:5
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM CP Cacereño 4-4-2 double 6 6.146 1:2
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:00 PM CD Badajoz 4-3-3 Attacking 11.864 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Levante UD 27 -8 33
14 Deportivo Alavés 27 -8 32
15 Real Valladolid CF 27 -10 29
16 SD Eibar 27 -14 27
17 Celta de Vigo 27 -12 26
18 RCD Mallorca 27 -16 25
19 CD Leganés 27 -18 23

Matches