To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SD Eibar

Squad size: 23

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ipurua  8.164 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,85 m €

SD Eibar
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AReal Betis Balompié ARacing Rioja CF HGranada CF ALas Rozas CF
ASD Huesca HGetafe CF HValencia CF AReal Sociedad AFC Barcelona
HCádiz CF HReal Madrid ADeportivo Alavés ALevante UD ACDA Navalcarnero HAtlético Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 4 5 0,70 5:10 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 11:10 -
Overall balance 19 4 7 8 1,00 16:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:30 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-4-2 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 0:1
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Mon Dec 7, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:15 PM (17.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:30 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-4-2 2:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Levante UD 4-4-2 2:1
19 Thu Jan 21, 2021 9:30 PM (15.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 1:2
20 6:30 PM (15.) Celta de Vigo -:-
21 2:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
22 6:30 PM CA Osasuna -:-
23 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
24 unknown Elche CF -:-
25 unknown SD Huesca -:-
26 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
27 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
28 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
29 unknown Real Madrid -:-
30 unknown Levante UD -:-
31 unknown Granada CF -:-
32 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
33 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
34 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
35 unknown Getafe CF -:-
36 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
37 unknown Valencia CF -:-
38 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM Racing Rioja CF 4-2-3-1 100 0:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 9:00 PM Las Rozas CF 4-4-2 500 3:4 AET
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM CDA Navalcarnero 4-4-2 420 3:1
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Athletic Bilbao 18 -1 21
14 Valencia CF 19 -1 20
15 Real Valladolid CF 20 -9 20
16 SD Eibar 19 -4 19
17 Deportivo Alavés 19 -8 18
18 Elche CF 17 -7 17
19 CA Osasuna 19 -12 16

Matches