For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SD Huesca

Squad size: 16

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 3  18,8 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: El Alcoraz  7.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,30 Mill. €

SD Huesca
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 6 8 1,11 24:30 6.605
Away 19 2 6 11 0,63 19:35 25.135
Total results 38 7 12 19 0,87 43:65 15.870
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:15 PM SD Eibar SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 Leo Franco 4.234 1:2
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 Leo Franco 36.818 2:2
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 6:30 PM FC Barcelona SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 Leo Franco 71.892 8:2
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:00 PM SD Huesca Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Leo Franco 6.498 0:1
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:00 PM SD Huesca Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Leo Franco 6.948 0:1
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM Atlético Madrid SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 Leo Franco 47.020 3:0
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:00 PM SD Huesca Girona FC 4-2-3-1 Leo Franco 6.779 1:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM Real Valladolid CF SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Leo Franco 17.300 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 Francisco Rodríguez 6.943 0:2
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:45 PM Sevilla FC SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 33.022 2:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca Getafe CF 3-4-3 Francisco Rodríguez 6.420 1:1
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 PM Deportivo Alavés SD Huesca 5-4-1 Francisco Rodríguez 18.437 2:1
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca Levante UD 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 6.459 2:2
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM Celta de Vigo SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 13.463 2:0
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:15 PM SD Huesca Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 7.341 0:1
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 Francisco Rodríguez 6.455 2:2
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:00 PM Valencia CF SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 Francisco Rodríguez 36.547 2:1
18 Sat Jan 5, 2019 8:45 PM SD Huesca Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 Francisco Rodríguez 6.135 2:1
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:00 PM CD Leganés SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 10.341 1:0
20 Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:30 PM SD Huesca Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 Francisco Rodríguez 7.106 0:3
21 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:30 PM Real Sociedad SD Huesca 5-3-2 Francisco Rodríguez 21.252 0:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 9:00 PM SD Huesca Real Valladolid CF 5-3-2 Francisco Rodríguez 6.052 4:0
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:45 PM Girona FC SD Huesca 3-4-3 Francisco Rodríguez 10.662 0:2
24 Mon Feb 18, 2019 9:00 PM SD Huesca Athletic Bilbao 5-3-2 Francisco Rodríguez 6.729 0:1
25 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona SD Huesca 3-5-2 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 20.078 1:1
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM SD Huesca Sevilla FC 5-4-1 Francisco Rodríguez 6.818 2:1
27 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:45 PM Getafe CF SD Huesca 3-5-2 Francisco Rodríguez 10.882 2:1
28 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM SD Huesca Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 Francisco Rodríguez 6.811 1:3
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:45 PM Real Madrid SD Huesca 5-3-2 Francisco Rodríguez 49.269 3:2
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM SD Huesca Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 Francisco Rodríguez 6.552 3:3
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM Levante UD SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 19.824 2:2
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:15 PM SD Huesca FC Barcelona 4-1-4-1 Francisco Rodríguez 7.332 0:0
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:30 PM Rayo Vallecano SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 10.542 0:0
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:30 PM SD Huesca SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 Francisco Rodríguez 6.157 2:0
35 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:30 PM Villarreal CF SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 17.901 1:1
36 Sun May 5, 2019 8:45 PM SD Huesca Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 6.378 2:6
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM Real Betis Balompié SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 28.078 2:1
38 Sat May 18, 2019 8:45 PM SD Huesca CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 5.575 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:30 PM Athletic Bilbao SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking Francisco Rodríguez 25.360 4:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM SD Huesca Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 Francisco Rodríguez 5.561 0:4