For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Municipal Sf. Gheorghe  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -90 Th. €

Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AGaz Metan Medias
HFC Viitorul HFC Viitorul
HDinamo Bukarest HCFR Cluj ACFR Cluj ACFR Cluj HCS Universitatea Craiova AFCSB HAstra Giurgiu HCFR Cluj ACS Universitatea Craiova AFC Viitorul HFCSB AAstra Giurgiu

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 2 5 1,54 17:12 2.615
Away 13 4 5 4 1,31 15:13 2.714
Total results 26 10 7 9 1,42 32:25 2.665
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.583 2:0
6 Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
7 Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:1
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:0
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:3
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:3
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 14.000 1:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Astra Giurgiu ? 1:0
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
18 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:2
19 Mon Dec 10, 2018 4:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani ? 0:1
20 Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
21 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
22 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 4:2
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:1
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:1
25 Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
3 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Viitorul ? 0:0
4 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 4.233 2:0
5 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
7 Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:0
8 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
9 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:5
10 Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 150 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:30 PM ASU Poli 3:5 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:30 PM CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 CS Universitatea Craiova 26 19 45
4 Astra Giurgiu 26 13 42
5 FC Viitorul 26 -1 38
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34
9 FC Hermannstadt 26 -3 32

Matches