For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 14  56,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan  43.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -57,55 mil. €

Sevilla FC
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga 18/19

Record LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 12 3 4 2,05 39:20 35.942
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 23:27 28.809
Overall balance 38 17 8 13 1,55 62:47 32.375
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group J Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Sevilla FC Standard Liège 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 30.003 5:1
group J Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar Sevilla FC 3-5-2 Pablo Machín 31.346 2:1
group J Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM Sevilla FC Akhisarspor 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 29.720 6:0
group J Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM Akhisarspor Sevilla FC 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 6.430 2:3
group J Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM Standard Liège Sevilla FC 3-5-2 flat Pablo Machín 12.882 1:0
group J Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM Sevilla FC FK Krasnodar 3-5-2 Pablo Machín 34.114 3:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:55 PM SS Lazio Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 19.766 0:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM Sevilla FC SS Lazio 3-1-4-2 Pablo Machín 34.521 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 7, 2019 6:55 PM Sevilla FC SK Slavia Prag 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 30.698 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:00 PM SK Slavia Prag Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 4:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:45 PM Sevilla FC Újpest FC 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 29.671 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00 PM Újpest FC Sevilla FC 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 9.785 1:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:45 PM Sevilla FC Zalgiris Vilnius 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 26.189 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM Zalgiris Vilnius Sevilla FC 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 0:5
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc Sevilla FC 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 11.709 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 9:45 PM Sevilla FC SK Sigma Olomouc 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 30.311 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:15 PM Rayo Vallecano Sevilla FC 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 11.626 1:4
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:15 PM Sevilla FC Villarreal CF 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 35.831 0:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 8:45 PM Real Betis Balompié Sevilla FC 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 53.451 1:0
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:45 PM Sevilla FC Getafe CF 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 36.943 0:2
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:00 PM Levante UD Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 21.520 2:6
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM Sevilla FC Real Madrid 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 40.972 3:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM SD Eibar Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 5.443 1:3
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:30 PM Sevilla FC Celta de Vigo 3-5-2 Pablo Machín 36.068 2:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:45 PM FC Barcelona Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 88.712 4:2
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:45 PM Sevilla FC SD Huesca 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 33.022 2:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:30 PM Real Sociedad Sevilla FC 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 24.882 0:0
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM Sevilla FC RCD Espanyol Barcelona 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 38.769 2:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:15 PM Sevilla FC Real Valladolid CF 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 34.064 1:0
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 8:45 PM Deportivo Alavés Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 17.848 1:1
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:15 PM Valencia CF Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 40.057 1:1
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:00 PM Sevilla FC Girona FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 33.542 2:0
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 4:15 PM CD Leganés Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 11.321 1:1
18 Sun Jan 6, 2019 4:15 PM Sevilla FC Atlético Madrid 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 38.603 1:1
19 Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:15 PM Athletic Bilbao Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 41.342 2:0
20 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:15 PM Real Madrid Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 68.232 2:0
21 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:00 PM Sevilla FC Levante UD 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 34.220 5:0
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 17.503 1:0
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:30 PM Sevilla FC SD Eibar 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 36.343 2:2
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:30 PM Villarreal CF Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 17.402 3:0
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:15 PM Sevilla FC FC Barcelona 4-1-4-1 Pablo Machín 40.661 2:4
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM SD Huesca Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 6.818 2:1
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:30 PM Sevilla FC Real Sociedad 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 35.813 5:2
28 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Sevilla FC 3-5-2 flat Joaquín Caparrós 20.219 0:1
29 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:15 PM Sevilla FC Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 38.450 0:1
30 Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:30 PM Sevilla FC Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 33.212 2:0
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:15 PM Real Valladolid CF Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 17.989 0:2
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:45 PM Sevilla FC Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 42.885 3:2
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 PM Getafe CF Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 11.495 3:0
34 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM Sevilla FC Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 Joaquín Caparrós 32.636 5:0
35 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM Girona FC Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 Joaquín Caparrós 11.281 1:0
36 Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 PM Sevilla FC CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 32.797 0:3
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM Atlético Madrid Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 Joaquín Caparrós 60.234 1:1
38 Sat May 18, 2019 4:15 PM Sevilla FC Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 Joaquín Caparrós 28.060 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 4:15 PM CF Villanovense Sevilla FC 3-5-2 Attacking Pablo Machín 5.000 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM Sevilla FC CF Villanovense 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 19.908 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:30 PM Athletic Bilbao Sevilla FC 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 33.847 1:3
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:30 PM Sevilla FC Athletic Bilbao 3-4-1-2 Pablo Machín 26.456 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:30 PM Sevilla FC FC Barcelona 3-4-3 Pablo Machín 38.403 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:30 PM FC Barcelona Sevilla FC 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 58.050 6:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:00 PM FC Barcelona Sevilla FC 3-4-2-1 Pablo Machín 40.000 2:1