For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Shimizu S-Pulse

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: IAI Stadium Nihondaira  20.299 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shimizu S-Pulse
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HYokohama F. Marinos ANagoya Grampus HNagano Parceiro HVissel Kobe AYokohama F. Marinos HMatsumoto Yamaga HAvispa Fukuoka HNagoya Grampus AJúbilo Iwata
AKawasaki Frontale
ASagan Tosu AGamba Osaka HFC Tokyo HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 - 7 1,38 17:35 14.847
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 16:23 21.612
Overall balance 26 9 5 12 1,23 33:58 18.230
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 14.084 1:1
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 15.820 2:4
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 22.692 5:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (17.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 22.542 1:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 17.169 1:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 22.302 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM (18.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 31.144 1:2
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM (16.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 11.028 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM (13.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 18.246 0:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 31.182 3:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 14.125 0:4
12 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 AM (17.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 11.563 1:1
13 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 12.234 4:3
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 16.236 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM (18.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 12.360 3:2
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 19.501 1:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 8.698 4:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 15.420 2:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 25.719 1:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 15.750 0:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 30.898 0:1
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 16.017 1:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-2-3-1 14.340 0:8
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 2:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 15.480 0:4
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 15.019 3:2
27 12:00 PM (10.) Shonan Bellmare -:-
28 10:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
29 7:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
30 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
31 5:05 AM Vegalta Sendai -:-
32 6:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
33 6:00 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
34 6:00 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 8.048 2:1
Group D Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 8.239 1:0
Group D Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 4.158 1:1
Group D Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 4.523 2:2
Group D Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 7.051 3:1
Group D Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 8.944 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 2.253 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 2.265 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 7.649 4:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 26 10 39
8 Oita Trinita 26 5 39
9 Vissel Kobe 26 2 32
10 Shimizu S-Pulse 26 -25 32
11 Nagoya Grampus 26 -1 31
12 Gamba Osaka 26 -5 31
13 Shonan Bellmare 26 -7 31

Matches