For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Shonan Bellmare

Squad size: 38

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 5  13,2 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Shonan BMW Stadium Hiratsuka  15.690 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 Th. €

Shonan Bellmare
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASagan Tosu HV-Varen Nagasaki AUrawa Red Diamonds ANagoya Grampus HVissel Kobe
HNagoya Grampus HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
HOita Trinita AVissel Kobe HYokohama F. Marinos ASanfrecce Hiroshima AGamba Osaka HCerezo Osaka HVeertien Mie AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 3 2 5 1,10 12:14 12.599
Away 10 4 - 6 1,20 13:18 15.734
Total results 20 7 2 11 1,15 25:32 14.166
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 2:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 12.878 2:3
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM (12.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 9.290 2:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 17.169 1:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 13.282 0:2
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 10.417 1:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 19.556 2:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 13.280 0:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 1:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 11.550 0:1
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 23.221 2:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 18.091 4:1
14 Fri May 31, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 1:2
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 6.491 2:0
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 19.162 1:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 12.821 0:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 14.651 0:2
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 14.246 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 9.055 5:2
21 12:00 PM (12.) Kashima Antlers -:-
22 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
23 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
24 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai -:-
25 12:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - Oita Trinita -:-
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Kawasaki Frontale -:-
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Gamba Osaka -:-
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Cerezo Osaka -:-
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FC Tokyo -:-
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 3.019 2:1
Group A Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 8.260 2:0
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 5.698 4:1
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:30 PM Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 5.099 1:0
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 5.077 1:0
Group A Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 7.366 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Veertien Mie 3-4-2-1 1.557 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final 12:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Urawa Red Diamonds 19 -7 27
10 Nagoya Grampus 20 2 26
11 Gamba Osaka 20 -4 24
12 Shonan Bellmare 20 -7 23
13 Vegalta Sendai 20 -8 23
14 Shimizu S-Pulse 20 -16 22
15 Vissel Kobe 20 -6 21

Matches