For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SK Dnipro-1

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Dnipro-Arena  31.003 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,50 Mill. €

SK Dnipro-1
Persha Liha
League Level: UkraineSecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HRukh Vynnyky AHirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni HZirka Kropyvnytskyi AMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HAhrobiznes Volochysk HVorskla Poltava HPFK Sumy HAvanhard Kramatorsk ABalkany Zoria HKolos Kovalivka
AVolyn Lutsk HFK Inhulets Petrove AObolon-Brovar Kyiv
HShakhtar Donetsk APFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk

Performance Chart Persha Liha 18/19

Balance Persha Liha 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 11 1 2 2,43 46:10 2.493
Away 13 9 3 1 2,31 24:11 3.304
Total results 27 20 4 3 2,37 70:21 2.884
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:00 PM MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa 4-2-3-1 5.757 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 PM FK Kalush 4-2-3-1 3.816 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM Vorskla Poltava 4-2-3-1 9.148 2:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 17, 2019 - Shakhtar Donetsk 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Rukh Vynnyky 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 4-2-3-1 3.100 6:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Zirka Kropyvnytskyi 4-2-3-1 1.193 0:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-2-3-1 7.121 0:2
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Ahrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Volyn Lutsk 4-2-3-1 5.231 5:0
7 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) PFK Sumy 4-2-3-1 800 0:4
8 Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Avanhard Kramatorsk 4-2-3-1 1.680 1:2
9 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv 4-2-3-1 3.511 1:3
11 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Balkany Zoria 4-2-3-1 2.822 3:0
12 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FK Inhulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 1.100 1:2
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk 4-2-3-1 2.740 2:1
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-2-3-1 1.020 1:1
15 Fri Oct 26, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 2.025 4:0
16 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Rukh Vynnyky 4-2-3-1 2.112 3:0
17 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Zirka Kropyvnytskyi 4-2-3-1 820 4:0
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-2-3-1 22.362 1:2
20 Thu Mar 28, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Ahrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 724 4:0
21 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Volyn Lutsk 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) PFK Sumy 4-2-3-1 2.557 7:0
23 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Avanhard Kramatorsk 1:0
24 Wed May 15, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv ? 500 1:1
26 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Balkany Zoria ? 2.500 0:2
27 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Inhulets Petrove ? 2.141 3:3
28 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk ? 4.200 4:0
29 4:00 PM (1.) Kolos Kovalivka 3:1
30 Sat May 25, 2019 - (1.) MFK Mykolaiv -:-
League Position Persha Liha 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Dnipro-1 27 49 64
2 Kolos Kovalivka 27 29 51
3 Volyn Lutsk 27 25 51
4 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 27 19 51
5 Obolon-Brovar Kyiv 27 11 47
6 Avanhard Kramatorsk 27 20 45
7 FK Inhulets Petrove 26 6 40

Matches