For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Allianz-Stadion  28.345 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,45 Mill. €

Rapid Vienna
Bundesliga
League Level: AustriaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 70 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Admira Wacker Mödling ALASK AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Mattersburg ATSV Hartberg AFC Admira Wacker Mödling HFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Mattersburg ASK Sturm Graz
ASC Rheindorf Altach
HTSV Hartberg ARed Bull Salzburg ASV Mattersburg HSC Rheindorf Altach HSK Sturm Graz

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 7 4 5 1,56 20:15 16.265
Away 16 6 3 7 1,31 28:29 7.750
Total results 32 13 7 12 1,44 48:44 12.007
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 21.400 2:0
Group G Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 47.543 3:1
Group G Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 14.158 5:0
Group G Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 22.100 0:0
Group G Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:50 PM Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 20.739 1:2
Group G Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 23.850 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:55 PM Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 0:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:00 PM Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:05 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 9.563 2:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:30 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 17.800 4:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:30 PM FCSB 4-2-3-1 19.300 3:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:30 PM FCSB 4-2-3-1 31.274 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 5.200 0:3
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 15.200 1:1
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 14.800 0:0
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 5.864 2:1
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 17.400 2:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 14.487 1:1
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 4-2-3-1 26.000 0:1
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 15.973 2:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 15.800 0:2
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 18.200 1:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 14.600 2:0
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 5.038 2:2
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 5.444 3:1
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 17.600 0:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 7.665 0:1
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 17.700 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 4-2-3-1 16.582 6:1
19 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 19.440 2:0
20 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 7.195 0:4
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 10.200 2:1
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 19.200 2:2
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 11.600 3:0
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 7.413 0:2
25 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg ? 12.300 2:1
26 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach ? 5.912 2:2
27 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM TSV Hartberg ? 4.000 2:4
28 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg ? 13.100 3:4
29 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling ? 3.800 3:4
30 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 13.800 1:0
31 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 4.200 1:0
32 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 13.500 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:20 PM FC Kufstein 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:5
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 5.300 4:5 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 3.755 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:15 PM TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 12.700 5:2
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 4:5 on pens
Final Wed May 1, 2019 4:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-3 Defending 24.200 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 10.600 2:0
final 1st leg Thu May 30, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 1:2
final 2nd leg Sun Jun 2, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 9.300 0:1
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Rapid Vienna 32 4 32
2 SV Mattersburg 32 -7 28
3 SC Rheindorf Altach 32 4 28
4 TSV Hartberg 32 -18 22
5 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 32 -20 22
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 32 -19 20