For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKN St. Pölten

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: NV Arena  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKN St. Pölten
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Bundesliga 18/19

Record Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 4 7 1,19 19:22 3.651
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 13:28 6.364
Overall balance 32 9 9 14 1,13 32:50 5.008
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 2.786 4:3
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 5-3-2 5.061 0:0
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 5-3-2 3.450 2:0
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 4.321 0:2
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 5-3-2 5.424 0:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 5-3-2 3.248 1:2
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 5-3-2 5.511 1:3
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 5-3-2 2.565 3:0
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 5-3-2 15.800 0:2
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 5-3-2 3.187 0:0
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM SV Mattersburg 5-3-2 1.800 2:0
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 5-3-2 2.586 1:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 3-4-3 4.071 2:2
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 9.218 0:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 2.700 2:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 5-3-2 9.025 2:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 2.143 2:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 5.727 5:1
19 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM TSV Hartberg 4-4-1-1 1.965 1:1
20 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-5-2 7.195 0:4
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling ? 2.350 3:2
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg ? 3.041 0:1
23 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-5-2 Attacking 8.567 0:1
24 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 5-3-2 2.277 1:3
25 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM LASK ? 5.187 0:0
26 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg ? 3.514 1:1
27 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM Austria Vienna ? 7.850 2:2
28 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 4.020 1:2
29 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz ? 3.337 0:1
30 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-2-1 2.916 4:0
31 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM LASK 3-5-2 Attacking 3.200 0:1
32 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg ? 16.200 7:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:30 PM SK Maria Saal 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:6
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 4-1-4-1 600 0:5
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM SV Lafnitz ? 720 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 PM LASK 3-5-2 flat 5.328 6:0
Table section Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 32 52 52
2 LASK 32 28 40
3 Wolfsberger AC 32 0 31
4 Austria Vienna 32 -3 27
5 SK Sturm Graz 32 -3 24
6 SKN St. Pölten 32 -18 21

Matches - Season18/19