For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Slask Wroclaw

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 8  23,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  42.771 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 thousand €

Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 6 7 1,26 28:27 9.069
Away record 18 6 4 8 1,22 21:25 7.564
Overall balance 37 12 10 15 1,24 49:52 8.337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 15, 2016 8:30 PM (11.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 12.402 0:0
2 Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:30 PM (9.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 12.179 0:0
3 Mon Aug 1, 2016 6:00 PM (11.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 6.120 0:2
4 Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 13.166 0:0
5 Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:30 PM (6.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 9.507 2:0
6 Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 6.679 0:0
7 Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:30 PM (10.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 13.607 1:5
8 Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Ruch Chorzow 4-4-1-1 8.384 1:2
9 Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:30 PM (9.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-4-2 double 6 10.715 0:4
10 Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.252 1:1
11 Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:30 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-4-1-1 7.907 1:2
12 Mon Oct 17, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) Korona Kielce 4-4-2 4.505 1:2
13 Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM (10.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 6.428 2:2
14 Sat Oct 29, 2016 3:30 PM (11.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 2.606 0:3
15 Sun Nov 6, 2016 3:30 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 10.778 2:1
16 Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) Lech Poznan 4-4-1-1 15.943 3:0
17 Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 22.004 0:4
18 Sat Dec 3, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-1-1 4.001 1:1
19 Fri Dec 9, 2016 8:30 PM (11.) Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Attacking 13.574 3:0
20 Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:30 PM (11.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Defending 7.314 0:2
21 Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) Wisla Plock 4-4-1-1 2.117 1:1
22 Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:00 PM (13.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 9.667 1:0
23 Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) Ruch Chorzow ? 5.557 2:0
24 Sun Mar 5, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 10.736 4:1
25 Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:10 PM (13.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 6.262 3:4
26 Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:00 PM (14.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 3.526 1:2
27 Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM (13.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 8.229 3:0
28 Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 6.342 1:0
29 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:30 PM (11.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 7.675 2:2
30 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 8.282 1:1
31 Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 4.921 0:2
32 Sat May 6, 2017 3:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 5.118 2:0
33 Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM Ruch Chorzow 4-1-4-1 6.685 6:0
34 Tue May 16, 2017 8:30 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 8.109 2:0
35 Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 7.228 4:1
36 Sat May 27, 2017 6:00 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-1-4-1 11.867 2:0
37 Fri Jun 2, 2017 8:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-4-1-1 4.068 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 10, 2016 5:30 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 1.150 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Thu Sep 22, 2016 8:30 PM Bytovia Bytow ? 1.700 3:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zaglebie Lubin 37 6 34
2 Piast Gliwice 37 -9 31
3 Slask Wroclaw 37 -3 29
4 Wisla Plock 37 -8 28
5 Arka Gdynia 37 -16 24
6 Cracovia Kraków 37 -7 24
7 Gornik Leczna 37 -16 22

Matches - Season16/17