For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Slavia Sofia

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Ovcha Kupel  25.556 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Slavia Sofia
Parva Liga
League Level: BulgariaFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFK Vereya Stara Zagora HCherno More Varna APOFK Botev Vratsa ASeptemvri Sofia AFK Dunav Ruse HPOFK Botev Vratsa
HSeptemvri Sofia ALokomotiv Plovdiv HLokomotiv Plovdiv APOFK Botev Vratsa
ABotev Plovdiv HLevski Sofia HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HFK Dunav Ruse ASeptemvri Sofia

Performance Chart Parva Liga 18/19

Balance Parva Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 4 4 1,46 15:12 638
Away 13 4 2 7 1,08 13:19 1.350
Total results 26 9 6 11 1,27 28:31 994
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 1.511 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 3.400 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 26.103 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:30 PM (9.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:4
3 Mon Aug 6, 2018 7:30 PM (2.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:45 PM (7.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.150 2:1
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-4-2 100 2:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:45 PM (7.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
7 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:45 PM (9.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 450 0:0
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:45 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1.150 1:2
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:15 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 4-1-4-1 8.300 2:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 3:0
14 Mon Nov 5, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
20 Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 50 4:0
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 350 3:2
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 4.300 0:3
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 150 1:2
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 900 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:15 PM Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
28 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:15 PM (3.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-1-4-1 150 3:5
30 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 50 3:2
31 Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 250 2:2
32 Fri May 3, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
33 Tue May 7, 2019 4:15 PM (3.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 650 0:0
34 Fri May 10, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) POFK Botev Vratsa 1:0 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:00 PM OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 4-2-3-1 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 1.100 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu Jul 5, 2018 7:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 850 1:0
League Position Parva Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 9 42
7 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 26 3 40
8 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 26 4 35
9 Slavia Sofia 26 -3 33
10 POFK Botev Vratsa 26 -11 31
11 FK Vitosha Bistritsa 26 -22 25
12 Septemvri Sofia 26 -29 21

Matches