For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Slavia Sofia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Ovcha Kupel  25.556 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Slavia Sofia
Parva Liga
League Level: BulgariaFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart A Grupa - Relegation group 16/17

Balance A Grupa - Relegation group 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:7 90
Away 5 4 - 1 2,40 10:6 792
Total results 10 6 1 3 1,90 17:13 441
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:30 PM Slavia Sofia Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 1.160 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 5.817 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:15 PM CSKA Sofia Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 6.900 2:0
2 Sun Aug 7, 2016 8:15 PM Slavia Sofia PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 250 1:2
3 Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:00 PM Botev Plovdiv Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 2.000 3:2
4 Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:15 PM Slavia Sofia Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 3.000 0:4
5 Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM PFC Montana Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 100 1:2
6 Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM Slavia Sofia Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 200 5:2
7 Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:15 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 1.700 3:1
8 Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:15 PM Cherno More Varna Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 500 0:0
9 Sat Oct 1, 2016 7:00 PM Slavia Sofia FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 100 3:1
10 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM Neftochimik Burgas 1962 Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 500 2:0
11 Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:30 PM Slavia Sofia OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 250 3:1
12 Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:30 PM FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 180 1:0
13 Wed Nov 2, 2016 3:00 PM Slavia Sofia FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 Aleksandr Tarkhanov 60 0:2
14 Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:00 PM Slavia Sofia CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 900 0:1
15 Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:30 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 950 1:1
16 Wed Nov 30, 2016 2:00 PM Slavia Sofia Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 60 3:2
17 Sat Dec 3, 2016 4:30 PM Levski Sofia Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 470 1:0
18 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM Slavia Sofia PFC Montana 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 2:0
19 Wed Dec 14, 2016 1:00 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 650 1:1
20 Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:00 PM Slavia Sofia PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-4-2 Vladimir Ivanov 180 0:2
21 Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:30 AM Slavia Sofia Cherno More Varna 4-4-2 Vladimir Ivanov 200 2:1
22 Thu Mar 2, 2017 4:30 PM FK Vereya Stara Zagora Slavia Sofia 3-5-2 Vladimir Ivanov 400 3:0
23 Sun Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM Slavia Sofia Neftochimik Burgas 1962 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 150 0:3
24 Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:00 PM OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad Slavia Sofia 4-4-2 Vladimir Ivanov 830 4:0
25 Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:30 PM Slavia Sofia FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 3:1
26 Sun Apr 2, 2017 4:30 PM FK Dunav Ruse Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
27 Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:00 PM FK Vereya Stara Zagora Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 200 0:1
28 Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:15 PM PFC Montana Slavia Sofia 4-1-4-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 3:4
29 Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:30 PM Slavia Sofia Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 0:3
30 Mon May 1, 2017 4:30 PM Slavia Sofia FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 0:1
31 Fri May 5, 2017 4:30 PM Slavia Sofia PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Ivanov 100 1:0
32 Wed May 10, 2017 7:00 PM Botev Plovdiv Slavia Sofia 4-4-2 Vladimir Ivanov 510 3:1
33 Thu May 18, 2017 6:45 PM FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Zlatomir Zagorcic 2.500 0:3
34 Mon May 22, 2017 7:00 PM Slavia Sofia FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa 4-2-3-1 Zlatomir Zagorcic 1:1
35 Fri May 26, 2017 8:00 PM Neftochimik Burgas 1962 Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 Zlatomir Zagorcic 650 0:1
36 Mon May 29, 2017 8:00 PM Slavia Sofia Neftochimik Burgas 1962 4-2-3-1 Zlatomir Zagorcic 150 5:2