For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SM Caen

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,45 mil. €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 13/14

Record Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 5 3 2,00 33:16 10.794
Away record 19 7 5 7 1,37 32:28 8.036
Overall balance 38 18 10 10 1,68 65:44 9.415
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2014 2:30 PM CA Pontarlier 4-3-1-2 3.000 1:3
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2014 6:00 PM AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:45 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 7.000 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2013 8:00 PM FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.186 2:0
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2013 6:45 PM AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.298 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2013 8:00 PM (3.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 8.018 3:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 5.577 1:2
3 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 9.966 3:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.578 2:1
5 Mon Sep 2, 2013 8:30 PM (3.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 8.132 0:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PM (6.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 1.812 3:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:00 PM (7.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-2-1 7.225 3:1
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (3.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-2-1 2.941 2:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-3-2-1 11.437 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2013 8:00 PM (3.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Defending 4.712 2:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Defending 5.226 0:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2013 2:00 PM (5.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 9.100 1:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2013 2:00 PM (7.) RC Lens 4-3-1-2 31.293 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (8.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-3 Defending 7.079 4:0
15 Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:30 PM (5.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 4.123 3:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (8.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Defending 8.356 1:1
17 Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) CA Bastia 4-3-1-2 1.358 1:5
18 Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-1-2 9.579 0:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) Tours FC 4-3-1-2 5.530 2:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-1-2 7.687 2:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-2 Diamond 2.508 1:2
22 Fri Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 7.815 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) FC Metz 4-3-1-2 11.340 2:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-2-3-1 6.974 1:0
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 5.077 0:0
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 7.315 2:1
27 Fri Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM (4.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 14.325 1:1
28 Tue May 13, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Defending 19.906 1:1
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 7.917 1:1
30 Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (6.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 14.714 1:1
31 Sat Apr 5, 2014 2:00 PM (5.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 17.563 1:0
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (4.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-3 Attacking 2.172 2:3
33 Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:00 PM (3.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 14.988 1:0
34 Mon Apr 28, 2014 8:30 PM (3.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Defending 12.487 1:2
35 Fri May 2, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 16.011 6:1
36 Mon May 5, 2014 8:30 PM (2.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Defending 9.048 0:1
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (2.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Defending 20.027 1:3
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (2.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Defending 10.869 2:2
Table section Ligue 2 13/14
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Metz 38 27 76
2 RC Lens 38 18 65
3 SM Caen 38 21 64
4 AS Nancy-Lorraine 38 10 61
5 FC Chamois Niort 38 4 58
6 FCO Dijon 38 11 57
7 Stade Brest 29 38 6 56

Matches - Season13/14