For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SM Caen

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,45 mil. €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 16/17

Record Ligue 1 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 2 10 1,21 21:37 15.915
Away record 19 3 5 11 0,74 15:28 19.983
Overall balance 38 10 7 21 0,97 36:65 17.949
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 16.920 3:2
2 Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:45 PM (4.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 41.171 2:0
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) SC Bastia 4-1-4-1 15.695 2:0
4 Sun Sep 11, 2016 5:00 PM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 20.584 2:0
5 Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:45 PM (9.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-1-1 18.977 0:6
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:00 PM (13.) SCO Angers 4-1-4-1 10.504 2:1
7 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 17.476 0:0
8 Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 16.354 1:0
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (12.) Montpellier HSC 4-1-4-1 14.456 3:2
10 Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:00 PM (15.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-4-1 18.509 0:2
11 Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 16.896 2:0
12 Sun Nov 6, 2016 3:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 5-3-2 16.225 1:0
13 Sun Nov 20, 2016 5:00 PM (15.) Olympique Marseille 5-3-2 36.008 1:0
14 Sat Nov 26, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 14.902 1:1
15 Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM (15.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 23.216 4:2
16 Fri Dec 2, 2016 8:45 PM (17.) Dijon FCO 5-4-1 13.243 3:3
17 Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 5-4-1 17.818 1:0
18 Sun Dec 18, 2016 2:30 PM (19.) FC Metz 5-4-1 16.849 3:0
19 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:50 PM (17.) AS Monaco 5-4-1 4.319 2:1
20 Sun Jan 15, 2017 5:00 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 18.935 3:2
21 Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:30 PM (15.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 14.760 1:0
22 Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) SC Bastia 5-4-1 9.350 1:1
23 Sat Feb 4, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 14.428 0:1
24 Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-4-1 15.542 0:4
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM (12.) Dijon FCO 5-3-2 9.614 2:0
26 Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 15.897 0:1
27 Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:00 PM (16.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 26.196 0:1
28 Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) SCO Angers 5-3-2 16.564 2:3
29 Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 5-3-2 23.460 2:2
30 Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:00 PM (15.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 19.399 0:3
31 Sun Apr 2, 2017 5:00 PM (16.) FC Lorient 5-4-1 14.149 1:0
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.286 0:2
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 4-1-4-1 16.038 2:2
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 0:2
35 Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 20.054 1:5
36 Sat May 6, 2017 8:00 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 3-5-2 flat 18.474 0:1
37 Sun May 14, 2017 9:00 PM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 16.273 0:1
38 Sat May 20, 2017 9:00 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 45.516 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 8, 2017 2:15 PM Sainte-Geneviève Sports 5-4-1 1.545 0:3
Second Round Wed Feb 1, 2017 6:00 PM SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 4.059 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:05 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 14.015 4:2

Matches - Season16/17