For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SönderjyskE

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Sydbank Park  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SönderjyskE
Superligaen
League Level: DenmarkFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 3F Superligaen 16/17

Balance 3F Superligaen 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 5 3 1,54 13:10 4.972
Away 13 5 4 4 1,46 17:22 4.735
Total results 26 10 9 7 1,50 30:32 4.853
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:00 PM Strømsgodset IF 4-1-4-1 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:00 PM Strømsgodset IF 4-1-4-1 3.875 2:2 AET
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 28, 2016 7:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 10.271 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:15 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 1:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:15 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-1-4-1 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:00 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-1-4-1 13.685 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:00 PM (4.) Aarhus GF 4-1-4-1 5.474 1:2
2 Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:00 PM (11.) AC Horsens 4-1-4-1 2.653 1:1
3 Sun Jul 31, 2016 12:00 PM (10.) Lyngby BK 4-1-4-1 4.494 0:1
4 Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:00 PM (12.) FC Copenhagen 4-1-4-1 6.054 1:1
5 Sun Aug 14, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 9.442 4:0
6 Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 4.690 2:2
7 Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:00 PM (13.) Esbjerg fB 4-1-4-1 4.958 1:1
8 Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:00 PM (13.) Silkeborg IF 4-1-4-1 4.820 2:2
9 Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 PM (12.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-1-4-1 2.887 2:3
10 Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:00 PM (10.) Odense Boldklub 4-1-4-1 4.747 1:0
11 Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:00 PM (10.) Randers FC 4-1-4-1 5.034 0:4
12 Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:00 PM (7.) Aalborg BK 4-1-4-1 5.185 0:1
13 Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Viborg FF 4-1-4-1 4.322 1:0
14 Sat Oct 22, 2016 4:00 PM (6.) Lyngby BK 4-1-4-1 1.085 2:0
15 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM (7.) AC Horsens 4-1-4-1 4.532 2:0
16 Sun Nov 6, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 4-1-4-1 10.143 4:0
17 Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 3.322 1:0
18 Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-1-1 1.740 2:2
19 Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Aalborg BK 4-1-4-1 3.847 1:1
20 Mon Dec 5, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Silkeborg IF 4-1-4-1 2.957 1:1
21 Fri Dec 9, 2016 8:15 PM (6.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-1-4-1 4.952 0:0
22 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:15 PM (6.) Esbjerg fB 4-4-2 5.540 3:0
23 Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 6.038 1:2
24 Sat Mar 4, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Aarhus GF 4-1-4-1 4.289 1:2
25 Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 PM (5.) Odense Boldklub 4-1-4-1 5.910 0:1
26 Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:00 PM (5.) Randers FC 4-1-4-1 7.072 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
27 Mon Apr 3, 2017 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-1-4-1 6.348 1:2
28 Sun Apr 9, 2017 1:00 PM (5.) FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 6.439 3:1
29 Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:30 PM (5.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-1-4-1 5.442 1:4
30 Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:15 PM (6.) Lyngby BK 4-4-2 4.112 1:2
31 Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 11.626 1:1
32 Sun May 7, 2017 1:00 PM (6.) Lyngby BK 4-1-4-1 2.386 2:0
33 Fri May 12, 2017 2:00 PM (6.) FC Midtjylland 4-4-1-1 3.157 5:2
34 Tue May 16, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-4-1-1 1.611 4:1
35 Sun May 21, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 5.712 3:0
36 Sun May 28, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 4-1-4-1 23.294 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:30 PM Hvidovre IF 4-1-4-1 485 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:00 PM Randers FC 4-1-4-1 2.608 1:0
League Position 3F Superligaen 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Copenhagen 26 47 64
2 Bröndby IF 26 29 52
3 Lyngby BK 26 2 39
4 SönderjyskE 26 -2 39
5 FC Midtjylland 26 15 38
6 FC Nordsjaelland 26 0 35
7 Randers FC 26 -6 33

Matches - Season16/17